Read All Reviews for Mustard Gold 23-inch Glass Vessel Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Dangerous

    The bowl and counter are nice. The rest is cheap and dangerous. I cut my hand pretty good on the cheap metal base. The plumbing parts are terrible quality. Stay away from this company.

    Read More
    Michele W. May 20, 2017
  • Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it looks really good in our bathroom

    Read More
    Marina S. February 11, 2017
  • great service
    Verified Purchase

    First delivery that I got the glass plate was broken. I contacted overstock customer service and they send me a new set. It was very important for me to know that if something happens in the delivery someone takes responsibility. they did great job and the sink looks amazing

    Read More
    fanyaleya January 2, 2014
  • very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    the unit "looks" fantastic. very stylish and great for the price...until you touch it. just barely adequate on all the metal parts. the stand is very thin, the faucet shockingly light...even the towel rod is hollow. i had read about it all previous to purchasing and still found it surprising. all that said, it should do just fine for my half bath. the really bad part about it is that O.com drop ships it directly from a reseller...i looked it up and they have it for $150 less than overstock! that's quite a slap in the face and left a bad taste in my mouth for considering O in the future.

    Read More
    rickinca December 25, 2013
  • Excellent deal, unique, distinct and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    The sink looks just as pictured. It is a distinctive, stylish piece that really sets off our bathroom. The price was a steal. We had a bit of difficulty with installation, the drain parts were a bit flimsy and broke but we were able to go buy a replacement drain at our big box store for a reasonable price and didn't mind doing so. It's assets set off this minor inconvenience. It is overall a beautiful addition to our bathroom remodel.

    Read More
    liveweyerd November 16, 2013
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Discarded lavatory waste and trap, the only way to make it thinner was to use aluminum foil. Bought replacement parts from local plumbing supply. My wife is very happy with way it looks and that's the only thing that matters.

    Read More
    mk58 June 30, 2013
  • Worth the money.
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THIS UNIT FOR OUR GUEST DOWN STAIRS BATH RM QUALITY IS VERY GOOD, COLOR AS DESCRIBED, CONTEMPORARY TO LOOK AT. EASY TO INSTALL AS PER OUR PLUMBER, HAD TO MOVE THE HOT & COLD PIPES CLOSER TO HIDE THEM BEHIND THE CHROME PEDESTAL, OTHER THAN THAT NO INSTALLATION PROBLEMS. ITS A VERY LOVELY VANITY. VERY MODERN, AN EYE CATCHER THE ONLY ISSUE I HAVE A LITTLE BIT OFWATER IS INCLINED TO STAY IN THE BOTTOM OF THE SINK, DOES NOT FULLY GO DOWN THE DRAIN. I BELIEVE IT HAS SOMETHING TO DO WITH THE 'STOPPER' BEING TOO HIGH NOT LOW ENOUGH TO THE BASE OF THE SINK THIS INFORMATION ACCORDING TO OUR PLUMBER. I'M GLAD ITS IN OUR GUEST BATHRM, THINK IT WOULD'NT BE SUITABLE FOR MASTER BATHRM AS NOT ENOUGH COUNTER TOP. OH! IF YOU ARE OVER 6ft TALL, WOULDN'T ADVISE YOU TO PURCHASE AS ITS ONLY 27.5inches UP TO THE COUNTER & 33inches TO TOP OF THE ACTUAL SINK. WITH THAT BEING SAID. WE ARE SO GLAD WE PURCHASED IT AND WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND SAME.

    Read More
    shannonview February 1, 2013
  • This is a beautiful sink!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I think the sink was beautiful and was very excited to recieve it. It will add beauty to our half bath and will be admired by my family and friends.

    Read More
    anihus October 5, 2012
  • 23inch Bathroom Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Over all experience was great. They delivered on time and after I returned it they charged $$$ restocking fee. I was aware of this and I was ok with this. Payment was returned promptly to my account! Will gladly buy anything from them ! Highly recommended!!!!

    Read More
    petelo2000 May 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dr. Kehinde A. November 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Manish M. June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links