Read All Reviews for Mushroom Color Changing Solar Light (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Added these to my mulched flower bed, and they are gorgeous. The changing colors awed my neighbors. Love them.

    Read More
    Anne S. November 5, 2016
  • lillian
    Verified Purchase

    i love them...looks so nice in the dark

    Read More
    Lillian J. May 9, 2015
  • Lights never worked when I got them
    Verified Purchase

    lights die very fast and they didn't work when I got them and overstock never sent a replacement

    Read More
    Sakina Z. March 11, 2015
  • mushrooms color changing lights
    Verified Purchase

    those mushrooms do add to the beauty of any flower beds

    Read More
    gdansk July 9, 2013
  • Mushroom lights
    Verified Purchase

    This product arrived shattered as if they had been dropped kicked and beaten with a club will not be shopping here again

    Read More
    demoncat May 22, 2013
  • Love these...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my mother, they are absolutely adorable and look so nice around her birdbath. I want some for myself ;o)

    Read More
    ktlps April 16, 2013
  • Mucshroom Color Changing Solar Light
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product but one of the mushrooms did not work, battery never work to start with.

    Read More
    alette December 7, 2012
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    These mushrooms look beautiful in my garden. I love to look at them at night. I have others that cost so much more, but don not look any better.

    Read More
    gigistoys May 15, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty - they don't look too much like an actual mushroom but I like that. They are classy looking. We bought 2 boxes of them (8 total lights), 3 of them don't seem to be working. We haven't determined whether they are just not getting enough sun light, however. The price was great for these also.

    Read More
    jodirennee May 15, 2012
Sponsored Links