| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $278.49

At other retailer: $719.00

Save $440.51 (61%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Mushroom' 5-light Arc Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • arc lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived on time. It was easy to assemble. One of th bulbs that cam with it was shattered, probably during transit, I informed Overstock. They immediately replaced with an extra bulb. to booth. We just love the lamp It si exactly what the had wanted and envisioned for our purposes.

    Read More
    Cesar V. July 18, 2016
  • Amazing light
    Verified Purchase

    Always get laid now that I added this amazing light fixture

    Read More
    eventige May 28, 2016
  • Very nice lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine .. had a year, no problems, no bulbs have burnt out! Really enhances living room, it is behind my easy-chair.

    Read More
    ic756proii February 6, 2016
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp that is sturdy and has variable light intensity and can be adjusted in many different ways so it will fit into any room. I love it!!

    Read More
    toyocraz February 3, 2016
  • Coolest lamp ever
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dimming, love that each arm can be positioned individually

    Read More
    Jill A. January 7, 2016
  • Good light source
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received my shipment, the base of the lamp was defective. I was able to reach out to chat support and a new base was shipped out to me within the week. I didn't have to ship back the damaged piece (or the entire lamp, which would have been a HUGE pain since the box was destroyed. This lamp is very tall, and reaches almost all the way to my 8' ceilings. The dimmer switch makes the lighting very versatile, allowing for dimmer light for just relaxing in the living room, and brighter light for crafting, gaming, or reading. The overhang was smaller than I expected, but it is overall a beautiful and versatile lamp. The stability could be improved by a heavier base. A note for those with pets: the base has a gap which wedges pet identification tags perfectly and can catch animal collars. My cat has lost her breakaway collar to it twice, but luckily my dog can't reach it where it is. This lamp is best placed where wee critters can't get near it.

    Read More
    waterbug136 November 24, 2015
  • dk
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very attractive, but I was hoping it wasn't going to be so tall or at least adjustable to lower. But overall we like what we got.

    Read More
    D K M November 9, 2015
  • regretter
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this online, and received an item that was obviously second hand. I ordered new, not a returned item that did not work. The base had a problem where the hole was blocked, extra hole in it that was jagged on the side, and the bulb boxes were smashed looking. No idea if they worked, at this point do not care, returned them with the lamp. I should have known better, and will never order a lamp or furniture on line again.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. August 15, 2015
  • lynda
    Verified Purchase

    the lamp works great with my sectional. It added a retro feel to the room.

    Read More
    lynda l. April 25, 2015
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was much easier to put together than expected. Make sure you have a helper. We are really enjoying it.

    Read More
    Adam S. February 12, 2015
  • awsome
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality but for the price is great . Looks good in our living room. Fast delivery

    Read More
    Lachezar V L. February 8, 2015
  • This lamp is more gorgeous in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I came home today and found a large box waiting for me. I put it together in less than 30 minutes. I was half way through with assembling the lamp when I found the instructions; that was just due to my anticipated excitement. The lamp fits perfectly behind my new sectional! Absolutely beautiful!!

    Read More
    Neesie Cup November 17, 2014
  • Excellent lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    A bit of a project to put together, but worth it. I needed a large floor lamp for a great room with cathedral ceilings, and this lamp is perfect. The base is heavy enough to offset the mushroom light arcs. I really like that the entire lamp can be dimmed.

    Read More
    friskefinds July 1, 2014
  • Stylish tall light which is super adjustable
    Verified Purchase

    I was very apprehensive about buying a lamp sight unseen. After much deliberation between similar lamps on Overstock, I decided to go with the slightly more expensive one. I think my decision was right however. You need to assemble the pieces. The base is heavy enough to support the arches. To mount the bottom stem to the base, look for the washer and nut in to the bottom stem already screwed on tight - I thought the washer/nut were missing. They supply a little wrench to tighten and gloves to wipe off all the polystyrene from the packaging. To assemble I balanced the base on top of the bottom stem turned upside down. The shades are easy to screw on to the arches, then the arches stem is screwed to the bottom stem. The arches are heavy but I did manage to do it myself without any mishaps and I am small but I'd use caution. You need to plug the wire from the arches to the bottom stem wires first - very easy. The brushed nickel is very nice, I don't have any scratches on mine as some reviews indicated on some of the cheaper style lamps. The arches are highly adjustable - you could light 180degrees around the room by spreading out the arches. The lamp heads are on a socket similar to a socket wrench adjustment, so they pivot all the way down till they are vertical to the floor or horizontal to the floor and anywhere between. The lamp heads can also be twisted around to the side or facing upwards to the ceiling creating an uplight effect. This is a plus compared to some of the other models I looked at - pretty much fully adjustable. There are line cutouts on the top of each shade letting some light up to the roof but mostly the light is concentrated to the floor. The inside of the shades are white. The on/off dimmer knob is situated on the bottom stem almost at the top. You have to have all 5 lights on but they are dimmable - you can not turn one or other lights on/off. I am very pleased with my purchase other than one of the bulbs included with the light does not work. I will try to find a matching one, otherwise because the lamp is new and so is the "look", I will get 5 new identical bulbs. LOL.

    Read More
    flyingfonz April 30, 2014
  • Works, but not so elegantly
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is made of good stainless steel, though stylistically average and not super craftsmanship. It's also quite clumsy and hard to manipulate, and just way too tall. It size and height are overwhelming unless your room has a super-high ceiling. It doesn't really work in a regular space; our ceiling is already higher than many houses, but still it overpowers the furniture. But I need a lamp that provides strong reading lights, so it's a compromise.

    Read More
    jojo9905 February 1, 2014
  • nice lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a huge lamp with nice design, and very steady! Love the brushed nickel finish. It looks much better than on photo.

    Read More
    shopaholic0001 May 31, 2013
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a tall modern floor lamp for my living room, and this was the perfect choice. You can poistion the arms anyway you want, so you can put one or two above an armchair for reading and the others towards a table or the other side of the room. It was very easy to assemble, I did myself with no help. And it has a dimmer. I'm very happy with the product so far.

    Read More
    sher75 May 8, 2013
  • Modern dramatic floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a tall modern lamp to complement the midcentury modern style in my game room. This was perfect. Very happy with the product.

    Read More
    dk000000 March 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dave S. February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links