Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Muscatto Coffee 8-drawer Storage Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this to my daughter for her birthday and she loves it. It looks very nice and the storage is excellent!

    Read More
    stella1225 February 21, 2016
  • Auntie Bee
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive storage unit. It looks like the picture on line, and assembly was simple (screw on the feet, and attach the lid). It had a couple of scratches, which were easily covered by using Old English Polish. The only complaint I have is a musty odor that I can't seem to get rid of. I have had it standing with drawers open hoping to dispel it, but after a week there has been no change. If anyone has a solution to getting rid of this, I would appreciate a hint.

    Read More
    auntlo January 22, 2016
  • Rip Off
    Verified Purchase

    There are not enough Hooks on the side panels. there is no spacing panels between the drawers, so basicly everything gets mixed up, the drawers open hard and make lot of noise. This is not a good product and i will not shop here again.

    Read More
    Willard S. January 15, 2016
  • JEWLERY ARMIOR
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for wife for xmas. Beautiful,Well constructed--- great packing---- Pricing was excellent--Thank you-0-wife very happy! Steve

    Read More
    Steve C. January 3, 2016
  • Nice enough, could be better
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been a 5 star if it had more dividers and magnets to hold side doors closed.

    Read More
    OstkUser71824 December 26, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and roomy, loved it just wished it had legs to make taller

    Read More
    Denise B. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality!! Recommend!!

    Read More
    Marcela D. November 10, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Wife absolutely loves everything about it. Excellent present.

    Read More
    Bryan S. November 8, 2015
  • lynn******
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. Well made, well packed arrived in perfect condition. I was surprised at the beautiful wood and finish, looks like a much more expensive piece of furniture. No problem to attach top, love it !!

    Read More
    Lynn H. October 7, 2015
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very good buy. The quality of the armoire is excellent. The quality is rich. The picture doesn't do it justice. Great buy.

    Read More
    Ellen N. September 3, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    much nicer than expected. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    lex8396 September 2, 2015
  • Ready out of the box, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    To our pleasant surprise, this armoire came pre-built (only the top jewelry shelf had to be screwed on) and was packaged very well for delivery (no scratches or damage). It is very sturdy, and spacious compared to other more expensive armoires. It also works well with existing bedroom furniture colored dark brown. It looks better in person than the photo on overstock. Definitely would recommend to purchase, you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    ctech May 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well packaged!

    Read More
    LauraHickerson April 21, 2015
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this piece. It is beautiful. My only complaints are that it would be nice if there were more hooks and more divided drawers. I have a lot of simple chains and would have liked more room to separate them. I also have a number of bracelets that would have benefited from more drawer divisions. Even with this, I really do like the piece and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Carl K. April 21, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece with easy yo do assembly

    Read More
    Nicole c. March 11, 2015
  • lovin it
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this item. I am glad they packed it with extra Styrofoam and boxing and wrap because when it arrived I opened it up all the Styrofoam was broken and I was worried. I t is all in one piece nothing is broke or scratched. I did receive 2 extra screws and 2 short on the padding circles for the lid but easy fix. Prettier then expected. I wish it was slight more sterdy. if my cat jumps on top it is gonna fall. I am very pleased over all and love it.i would recommend. I searched 3 sites found what I wanted and it was cheaper on overstock.

    Read More
    rosebud6 February 25, 2015
  • I love this armoire!
    Verified Purchase

    Product is better than expected & it works perfectly with my bedroom decor! I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a beautiful jewelry cabinet.

    Read More
    EllaVay L. February 20, 2015
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this armoire! I looked all over on many sights and then eventually chose this one. It has a lot of room to put your jewelry. Drawers are not to big or deep. Love how the sides open up for necklaces.

    Read More
    Rachel W. February 10, 2015
  • Awesome armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and BIG! Bigger than I expected. Packed very well to keep it safe from scratches or damage. So glad I got this one!

    Read More
    Elisabeth B. January 20, 2015
  • Very nice jewelry armoire!
    Verified Purchase

    Jewelry armoire was a great gift. Looks very nice and was shipped very promptly.

    Read More
    Lovemymini December 31, 2014
Sponsored Links