Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Muscatto Antique Beige 8-Drawer Charging Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of space in the drawers, good quality and very nice looking!

    Read More
    Jill L. April 6, 2017
  • Love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful piece! Holds ALL of my jewelry. Sturdy, nice quality. Pretty ivory finish. The top opens and has a mirror. You can put all your rings in there. The next couple drawers have dividers to put all your small pieces like earrings. The couple drawers after that are open without dividers to store bracelets. The bottom drawers are bigger for all your "extras" like expensive sunglasses. The sides open up and there are several hooks to hang your long necklaces so they don't get tangled. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Kimberly a. May 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great jewelry armoire! Lots of room. Do wish I had more earring areas, but that is based on what I have.

    Read More
    Tiana C. May 11, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. I use it for all my jewelery in my waslk in. Only complaint it has a very yellow tint to it.

    Read More
    Hotmama March 4, 2016
  • MsPaJ
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Armoire the color matches my bedroom furniture. This is a well made piece of furniture.

    Read More
    zaver January 28, 2016
  • Lots of storage..No charging element w/ this item
    Verified Purchase

    .Lots of storage..No charging element w/ this item

    Read More
    shelley109 January 26, 2016
  • Jewelry Chest
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice jewelry chest and I would have given it 5 stars except I would like it taller.

    Read More
    Deborah B. January 22, 2016
  • Very Detailed and Finely made!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece, but the color is very yellow rather than a white or ivory.

    Read More
    Wendy M. May 4, 2015
  • JMul1
    Verified Purchase

    Color isn't anything like it's shown. It's more like a gold color. Top drawer has dividers but you can't get to the back sections. It's nicely made aside from the above. I'll probably paint it.

    Read More
    Jmull1 February 17, 2015
  • Fantastic value! Great price! Arrived quickly!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Beautiful antique beige color (slight yellow-beige tint). It looks fantastic with my other antique beige furniture in my bedroom. Drawers slide easily and are beautifully lined. the unit was packed in two vertical cardboard cartons that gave it great protection - no damage at all! II was surprised when it arrived about 3 days after I ordered it, and the shipping was free Very quick to screw in four wooden "legs" and four tiny screws for the mirror (interior) top. Literally, it took 10 minutes! I found a coupon that saved me another **%. With no shipping, I couldn't even beat this price in a local store. I am very pleased with this great jewelry armoire. I'll definitely buy from you again, Overstock.com. It was a great experience.

    Read More
    marquissa August 19, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this armoire. Very beautiful and sturdy. The only reason I give it a 4 star is because it is smaller than I expected. But I managed to put all my jewelry in it. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    stella81 May 26, 2014
  • Lovely and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and was at the friend's home when it was delivered. It arrived boxed so that damage was impossible. It did require some assembly--the legs and top had to be attached, but it was very easy to do. I really liked that the legs are round, thereby, eliminating the possibility that the legs would not be square with the edges of the armoire. The finish and design of the armoire were lovely and would go with almost any décor, except maybe contemporary. It's functional design provided ample storage for all types of jewelry items. This armoire was a great price when compared to other vendors, so it was a very good value.

    Read More
    texascruiser April 19, 2014
  • Nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice jewelry armoire, which requires a minimal amount of assembly. The appearance is close to the depiction, although it looks a more like blonde wood than the whitewashed shabby chic painted appearance I anticipated. A good amount of storage, but check the dimensions. The drawers are a little smaller than I anticipated, but accommodate quite a bit of jewelry. The sides open to hooks for necklace storage. The only negative is at the front, on the sides, sort of squared off metal hooks are attached as handles to open these side doors. They're not attractive and on first sight, a little perplexing.

    Read More
    catj1 October 14, 2013
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is fabulous. It not only very pretty, but is very functional for lots of jewelery. I have received several compliments on it.

    Read More
    wendy227 June 3, 2013
  • Super easy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something large enough to fit all my huge chunky necklaces and this fit the bill. I like that the drawers are lined with felt and it was so easy to put together.

    Read More
    jazzedsoul May 15, 2013
  • Handsome little Guy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece for my daughter to put in her closet. It stores so much and looked so fantastic that she decided to put it in her bedroom. I wondered about how it would look with her four poster bed and queen anne style furniture. It holds it own and really does look like it belongs there. I gave it a four only because of the defective magnetic closure.

    Read More
    1stdibs March 28, 2013
  • Nice Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    The armoire arrived quickly and we unpacked it and performed the minor assenbly that was required. It was well packed and arrived without a flaw. This armoire was a gift for our son's girlfriend. She was estatic with it and still talks about it 5 months later.

    Read More
    turbine2001 March 20, 2013
  • hard to find jewelry armoire
    Verified Purchase

    others have asked where they can buy one like ours

    Read More
    overstocklogan January 31, 2013
  • Good with minor flaws
    Verified Purchase

    I would like more hooks for the necklaces given the space. I got some command strips to take care of the problem but of course they don't look as nice as the ones that come with it. Also, The top lid was a little loose and you have no way of getting at it to tighten it up. This may just be the case with mine, but it is annoying just the same.

    Read More
    ebehnke November 29, 2011
  • " EXTERIOR IS RICH but INTERIOR IS POOR "
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy assembly. Only two drawers have any dividers in them so that was a disappointment. I did add more dividers to customize it for earrings and more rings. The fold out sides open up to reveal just four hooks each for belts or long necklaces. I did add more self-adhesive hooks because there was wasted space. Now, this armoire functions well AND is gorgeous !

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma August 1, 2011
Sponsored Links