Sale: $230.84

Was: $256.49

Save $25.65 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Murray Twin-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Worth every penny. It was easy to setup however I made it difficult by not following directions. Use memory foam mattress which was a good fit. I got the black and it is beautiful

    Read More
    shirlee427 September 3, 2011
  • the platform is sturdy and solid
    Verified Purchase

    as a guest bed, this platform performs to my expectations. the site description was accurate and the black color matches the photo. easily put together and moved into place. I would recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    designertst August 30, 2011
  • Looks nice and is east to set up.
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock shipped the bed fast and for $2.95. It was easy to set up and seems to be very sturdy. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    suezts August 23, 2011
  • Perfect for room makeover
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was perfect for my daughters room makeover. She put it together herself and loves it.

    Read More
    lgeer March 28, 2012
  • platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    love this platform; got the dark; love it; fits perfect with twin mattress; put gliders under it and moves beautifully to make the bed.

    Read More
    gooshie1 April 16, 2013
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came with extra parts that were not even listed in the manual. Both sides of the bed have at least a couple of spots where the wood, I mean the partical board, has chipped off, and given the black color it looks horrible. I know it didn't cost very much but it's worth any money.

    Read More
    julia5822 August 21, 2012
  • Very Nice Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase with this bed frame. I bought it for my guest room/ tv room a year ago. It takes up little space and looks nice as it sit lower to the ground. Now that my son moved back in from college, I bought another one for when he has a friend sleep over. The beds look nice together with matching comforters with a contemporary look. My boys say it is very sturdy. I would recommend to all.

    Read More
    arlane8 February 22, 2012
  • Exactly as pictured...very sturdy...love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a bed with no head or foot board...to center in front of a window in my home office. This works perfectly. My dog loves it...can lay on it and watch what is going outside all day long..She considers it her "little luxury bed".

    Read More
    jayfay September 8, 2011
  • Designers' dream
    Verified Purchase

    Was really pleased with this bed and table after it was put together. I bought this for a bed in twin size to fit a small room and it did just that. We also purchased the table beside it and it is adjustable and well worth the price for a lamp, snack, light or magazine while in bed.....Yes would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    srados2 September 1, 2011
  • Great yet simple
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame was super easy to put together and looked very stylish and simplle which is my style. My son loves it the most so I am assuming he will take it off to college. I bought a twin so there were left over parts, be aware. It will tell you that in the instructions.

    Read More
    judy1891 July 19, 2011
  • Murray Twin size platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bed, I had ordered the full size too. Both were easy to assemble. I've seen other reviews saying the holes don't line up in the slats. The head and footboard have slots so the side boards can be moved in or out to line up with the holes on the slats.

    Read More
    sayrre April 13, 2011
  • Murray platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Good support, easy to assemble and looks good.

    Read More
    rliebert January 27, 2011
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    You know, it is just a simple platform bed. But they did everything right and then some. The wood is solid and sturdy, the finish is really well done, and it assembles in minutes. The end result is a very good looking piece of furniture. You will not be disappointed at all. Absolutely great product.

    Read More
    bencollins November 24, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 10, 2015
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these for my teenage daughters. They're super cute and easy to put together. However, THERE ARE NO EXTRA PARTS. THE BED IS MISSING PARTS. The "extra" wooden piece is meant to go underneath the slats with legs for extra support. The slats will eventually warp and/or break.

    Read More
    OstkUser1232003 June 24, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 yr old tends to fall from the bed so zi wanted a low profile bed, this was perfect and also its very sturdy I like sleeping on it my self :).

    Read More
    Maria M. April 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser671467 October 31, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed has held up well for many yrs and several moves. It works great for homes with low windows! It was easy to put together and due to its light weight, it's easy to move around You won't be disappointed

    Read More
    learner05 October 27, 2016
  • Platform bed lover
    Verified Purchase

    Have 4 platform beds. This was of medium easiness of assemble.

    Read More
    Sandra P. October 22, 2016
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    great bed....... using it as a day bed

    Read More
    karen g. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links