Sale: $230.84

Was: $256.49

Save $25.65 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Murray Twin-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these for my teenage daughters. They're super cute and easy to put together. However, THERE ARE NO EXTRA PARTS. THE BED IS MISSING PARTS. The "extra" wooden piece is meant to go underneath the slats with legs for extra support. The slats will eventually warp and/or break.

    Read More
    OstkUser1232003 June 24, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 yr old tends to fall from the bed so zi wanted a low profile bed, this was perfect and also its very sturdy I like sleeping on it my self :).

    Read More
    Maria M. April 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser671467 October 31, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed has held up well for many yrs and several moves. It works great for homes with low windows! It was easy to put together and due to its light weight, it's easy to move around You won't be disappointed

    Read More
    learner05 October 27, 2016
  • Platform bed lover
    Verified Purchase

    Have 4 platform beds. This was of medium easiness of assemble.

    Read More
    Sandra P. October 22, 2016
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    great bed....... using it as a day bed

    Read More
    karen g. September 20, 2016
  • Guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 matching beds for guest room ... Very simple to assemble and low lying (look I was going for)

    Read More
    OstkUser188756 June 7, 2016
  • Ms. Sceptical
    Verified Purchase

    First, The bed needs a headboard! Second, the twin mattress is too short for that bed, wide gap between the mattress and the frame. I would return it if it was the easier way to do it.

    Read More
    tatiana April 14, 2016
  • Nice Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really a nice bed frame. I only wanted to use a mattress without the box spring and this serves that very need. It was hard for me to put together by myself and periodically needs tweeking and tightening, but I like the look and feel it gives the bedrooms.

    Read More
    mjheckler February 23, 2016
  • Slats break
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I love this bed. However, within 4 months of very light use, one slat started breaking... then another. I will check to see if they will send a couple of replacement slats.

    Read More
    nikster February 7, 2016
  • Perfect size and modern
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and modern . Good quality and easy to assemble . Looks great and eaxactly as described .

    Read More
    Shazia J. February 5, 2016
  • Exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This bed met our needs perfectly. It's plain, with clean lines, and sturdy enough for my 20 year old son. Perfect.

    Read More
    annie6364 November 28, 2015
  • Cute Platforms
    Verified Purchase

    Could not have been easier to assemble and sturdy enough for small kidlets to jump on before getting yelled at.

    Read More
    Linda D. October 1, 2015
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my teenage daughter - was pretty simple to put together I did it by myself in about an hour . The only problem I had and still having is I'm not sure what the extra piece of wood is for? Doesn't say in directions but yet it's included with kit....it has 15-16 slats across for the mattress but is that all I use .... No other stability peices in addition to them? The extra wood piece has no way of working with the bed so still a bit unsure. Bed is very cute though it's exactly what we wanted for her room.

    Read More
    babycakes0036 September 17, 2015
  • Super sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific and simple platform bed and is as advertised. Super easy to assemble and very sturdy. The color has a slightly redder tone then portrayed in the picture but overall excellent value.

    Read More
    honeysuckle July 7, 2015
  • Nice bed, until it breaks
    Verified Purchase

    This bed set up easily and worked well for my adult daughter's room. But after a year or so one of the side rails broke, right in the middle. The wood is plywood and it just couldn't handle the stress of daily use. We bought a piece of solid wood to repair it, and again it was good until the other side rail broke, in just the same way. We've had the bed 3 years now and have replaced both side rails.

    Read More
    Deborah W. July 1, 2015
  • Nicely made sturdy platform
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is good quality, nothing cheap about it. Purchased it for a 12" memory foam mattress; when we put it together, it was lower than I expected.... So we undid the slats and put them in higher- the mattress doesn't sit in the frame, it's on top flush with the top edge of the platform, which made it just right ! Doesn't shift around much with the bed clothes - sometimes have to push it a little to edge so slats don't show, but no Biggy!

    Read More
    Deidra C. May 31, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 10, 2015
  • Attractive bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking platform bed. It was very easy to put it together and it took less than an hour for me and my husband. I am extremely happy with my purchase. Overstock has done it again, thank you!

    Read More
    The Eagle November 22, 2014
  • Good value for a platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was easy to put together. It looks like the picture and appears to be sturdy.

    Read More
    jessicaok August 16, 2014
Sponsored Links