Sale Starts at: $199.79

Save $22.20 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Murray Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Iowa gal
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my basement bedroom in townhouse!

    Read More
    Cathy Q. July 10, 2017
  • Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these for my teenage daughters. They're super cute and easy to put together. However, THERE ARE NO EXTRA PARTS. THE BED IS MISSING PARTS. The "extra" wooden piece is meant to go underneath the slats with legs for extra support. The slats will eventually warp and/or break.

    Read More
    OstkUser1232003 June 24, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this frame several years ago for my queen bed. It was quite easy to assemble and it has provided us with several years of carefree use. There is enough clearance for some additional underbed storage as well.

    Read More
    ladylisamy121 June 3, 2017
  • Perfect for small guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Low profile frame balances small space and allows art on the wall to be the focus of the room. Easy to put together. Takes two people and less than 30 minutes from unpacking to finish. Paired this with a 12 inch comfort gel mattress and am happy with the results.

    Read More
    Suzanne T. May 24, 2017
  • Great Value.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in black. I wanted a zen type feel with a bed low to the ground. It works perfectly to that affect. I assembled it alone and I am a petite woman. It did take awhile but don't give up. Great price and perfect with my futon mattress.

    Read More
    OstkUser224340 May 23, 2017
  • Would have given it 5 stars but....
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering was easy - the bed seems very sturdy and is quite heavy - but no directions were included in the boxes....contacted Overstock via Chat - must have been automated because they were going to 'send' me the directions. Needless to say, I was in the middle of putting the bed together and didn't have 3 days to wait for the mail. Called and spoke with and agent that was quite helpful - she had to google the directions as they weren't on Overstocks website! 2 days later I received a call telling me that directions had been sent. Guess folks at Overstock don't talk to one another.

    Read More
    Debra P. May 23, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery and easy to assemble my son loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser114753 May 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase very sturdy

    Read More
    empi May 14, 2017
  • Awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    Took a little figuring out, but we got it done. Well worth the price

    Read More
    4agoodlife May 9, 2017
  • Happy with bed
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I'm happy with the bedframe. It was easy to put together, all the parts were there, and it has remained sturdy. It's nothing special, very basic, but for the price you can't go wrong. The slats are fine, could be spaced a little closer together but it's still comfortable.

    Read More
    Michele G. May 6, 2017
  • great platform
    Verified Purchase

    happy with my order, fast delivery, easy built.

    Read More
    maivang April 27, 2017
  • Murrayplatformbed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Got my bedfame in excellent condition and in reasonable time,, exactly what I wanted,, no problem putting it together! I'm very satisfied...

    Read More
    James C. April 25, 2017
  • Easy set up
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together

    Read More
    melissa p. April 23, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I read other reviews before purchasing and must admit that I purchased it because of price. However, as others stated, when moving the frame at all, the support legs under the bed broke rather quickly. They had to be glued back on and they really need to be there for the added support. All in all, it's a nice looking frame, just not very durable.

    Read More
    Mindy April 21, 2017
  • Advisable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly. Recently installed, seems quite solid and firm

    Read More
    OstkUser1067110 April 12, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great low platform bed Very sturdy

    Read More
    Rania W. April 8, 2017
  • Teen Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My son has grown out of his queen bed and needed a king. This platform bed was just what he wanted. It was easy to put together and is very sturdy! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jeannette D. April 7, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 yr old tends to fall from the bed so zi wanted a low profile bed, this was perfect and also its very sturdy I like sleeping on it my self :).

    Read More
    Maria M. April 4, 2017
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This bed came with damaged sides and the manufacturer messed up the hole to one of the screws that secures the middle slat - no threading means the screw just sits there and can't hold on. Maybe that's why the entire middle support SNAPPED in half yesterday! I am very disappointed with the quality of this bed and will never buy from this brand again. Now I must attempt to fix it it somehow or shell out money for another bed...

    Read More
    Sara H. March 21, 2017
  • Simple, sturdy bed
    Verified Purchase

    The "Teak" option was a little more red than I anticipated but overall it's a nice, simple mid century-esque style bed. I assembled it by my self though some parts were tricky & clumsy alone.

    Read More
    lmm2008 March 18, 2017
Sponsored Links