| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Murray Hill Lined 86-inch Curtain Panel Pair With Tie Backs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely beautiful curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I waited almost nine years to find these beautiful drapes, which I have in my dining area. The fabric, the pattern, the colors and the overall quality are superior. I recommend these highly. I am returning to buy a matching pair for my living room.

    Read More
    sandocala May 14, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are heavy but look so light and airy. My husband is not a flowery person when it comes to decor but he even likes these. Great quality and you can incorporate lots of different colors in your decor. Love the pastels of the flowers. I use them in our bedroom.

    Read More
    sfsal March 13, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I sewed rings to these panels and used on a wooden rod - very pretty!

    Read More
    momof3teens September 9, 2013
  • Murray Hill Lined 86-inch Curtain Panel Pair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Nice color - not bold colors. Wish I could have gotten the valances before they were gone. Will hope to see them on Overstock again.

    Read More
    joanne1113 September 2, 2013
  • Makeover
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews so I knew they were not white. I had recently painted my room a creamy mocha.. They look so warm and delightful! I'm very pleased with them!! I always read reviews before buying here... And luckily they are so far always right on..These are awesome! And read on!!

    Read More
    emptynestdecorator July 30, 2013
  • Murray Hill Lined 86-inch
    Verified Purchase

    I am renovating an office/guest bedroom and have yet to hang them, but they are lovely. They are not blackout curtains, but they are heavy enough to block an acceptable amount of light. The variety of colors allows for lots of decorating flexibility. Everyone will think that I spent lots of money for these!

    Read More
    bin45 July 18, 2013
  • Excellent quality, good match to ad
    Verified Purchase

    I would not consider the lining as "heavy". It does allow some light to pass thru. However, the quality and colors are as depicted in the ad. Overall, a very nice set of curtains.

    Read More
    greytractor July 17, 2013
  • This was 2nd order same product. Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    2nd order, same set of drapery panels. As I expected, they are of excellent quality fabric, good workmanship. But, what also impresses me greatly is your excellent, prompt service.

    Read More
    omgurkidding July 12, 2013
  • You pay for what you get
    Verified Purchase

    This product was shipped to wrong address and discount shipping was not applied so be careful. Full amount charged on my card.

    Read More
    rscrescenzi July 3, 2013
  • Murray Hill Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very hgih quality and well made. Installation was straight forward.

    Read More
    tominnh March 19, 2013
  • I love the colors & love the quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors & love the quality! I wish I could get matching items - bedspread, shams, valances, pillows, etc.

    Read More
    catesta March 8, 2013
  • Awesome Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice curtains, I keep wanting to call them drapes, but they are as well made as some of the finest drapes, Ordered more as decided to do my dining room in them as well.

    Read More
    td1harris March 1, 2013
  • WOW!! Beautiful Curtains!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the picture on the site and thought it would look good. But I wasn't prepared for how beautiful these would look in person! And they are very heavy and high quality. I wasn't expecting that at all. These are the prettiest curtains I've ever owned. If you like the picture, then don't hesitate to order these curtains. The only negative is with the tiebacks. I wasn't planning to use them anyway. But one tieback had the pretty floral print on it and the other was cut from a part of the material that was just the solid background color. It may have a tiny sliver of a green leaf. So if I were going to use those, it would probably look odd. I'm sure that was probably the luck of the draw though and you won't necessarily have that same issue. But I wouldn't let that stop me from ordering these. To get a pair of panels this nice for this price is GREAT!!!

    Read More
    ovifan February 21, 2013
  • beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I used the curtains for my french doors in the dining room. They give a joyful and pleasant look to the room. They are lined and well made. Received complements and usually people think that I bought them abroad. And big plus is that these are not made in China.

    Read More
    leciel November 25, 2012
  • So Beautiful, but had to return
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product was excellent, and the print was totally beautiful. Sadly, however they were heavier than I expected so I had to return them. The return process was very easy--with the help of the rep I spoke with. Thanks to her.

    Read More
    veratinad October 24, 2012
  • Beautiful easy to match any painted room!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this drape for a home which was built in 1913. It is stylish and looks like custom drapes. The colors are vibrant with a lining to reduce fading. Lovely product. I have bought many items from Overstock.com I have been happy with quality and shipping procedure. I do read reviews and head warnings sent in by other customers.

    Read More
    mnbetty October 9, 2012
  • High quality curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 pairs of this curtain after I already got my new curtains from another place, this beautiful curtains are totally different with others, very high quality cotton and well made. They made my living room more lighter, more colorful but not too much, I just love them! Thank you so much Overstock!!

    Read More
    annezhang October 1, 2012
  • beautiful drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtain panels to put on my over-sized slider in my living area. We just moved to a condo which is beautiful but tends to be dark as it's on the shady side of the building so I wanted something that would help "lighten" the area These panels help tremendously. The colors are gorgeous.

    Read More
    naticksdonna September 19, 2012
  • See my review for matching valances
    Verified Purchase

    Bought Matching valances-good quality, lined, just needed ironing. My credit card is groaning from Overstock this month!

    Read More
    kpostelwait August 30, 2012
  • Excellent Quality and Material
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality material and sewn extremely well!

    Read More
    lg101 August 15, 2012
Sponsored Links