Sale Starts at: $183.59

Save $185.36 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Murray Full-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect for small guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Low profile frame balances small space and allows art on the wall to be the focus of the room. Easy to put together. Takes two people and less than 30 minutes from unpacking to finish. Paired this with a 12 inch comfort gel mattress and am happy with the results.

    Read More
    Suzanne T. May 24, 2017
  • Would have given it 5 stars but....
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering was easy - the bed seems very sturdy and is quite heavy - but no directions were included in the boxes....contacted Overstock via Chat - must have been automated because they were going to 'send' me the directions. Needless to say, I was in the middle of putting the bed together and didn't have 3 days to wait for the mail. Called and spoke with and agent that was quite helpful - she had to google the directions as they weren't on Overstocks website! 2 days later I received a call telling me that directions had been sent. Guess folks at Overstock don't talk to one another.

    Read More
    Debra P. May 23, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery and easy to assemble my son loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser114753 May 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase very sturdy

    Read More
    empi May 14, 2017
  • Awesome deal
    Verified Purchase

    Took a little figuring out, but we got it done. Well worth the price

    Read More
    4agoodlife May 9, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great low platform bed Very sturdy

    Read More
    Rania W. April 8, 2017
  • Simple, sturdy bed
    Verified Purchase

    The "Teak" option was a little more red than I anticipated but overall it's a nice, simple mid century-esque style bed. I assembled it by my self though some parts were tricky & clumsy alone.

    Read More
    lmm2008 March 18, 2017
  • Very nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item great price

    Read More
    LISA K. February 28, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put together by yourself but works fine.

    Read More
    Jasmine M. February 26, 2017
  • Solid hardwood, love!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my sons room, and he loves it, nice and low, and solid!

    Read More
    eric f. January 13, 2017
  • Modern and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this full size platform bed for my college age son. We downsized and his room is smaller. I needed a bed that would not take up a lot of room space, but would be sufficient for him to sleep on. He is 6'. The bed was easy to assemble and is surprisingly sturdy! It is a little low to the ground. If the legs were 2" taller, I would have given the bed a 5.

    Read More
    OstkUser277779 January 12, 2017
  • As promised
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived quickly and in two sturdy cartons. A professional put it together with relative ease. It looks great, just like the pictures!

    Read More
    Wendy January 11, 2017
  • Great bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, great for a teen room!

    Read More
    Michelle L. December 19, 2016
  • College platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's college apartment and it is great! Easy to assemble and lightweight.

    Read More
    Maria M. December 10, 2016
  • Platform Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together, one review mentioned needing a drill, while that could come in handy for the last 8 screws I managed fine with a screwdriver. I was able to assemble the bed by myself in about 40 minutes. The full-size mattress I bought fit perfectly. It's a little lower to the ground than I thought it would be by looking at the photos, but I should have read the dimensions more carefully.

    Read More
    Michelle G. October 3, 2016
  • nmca
    Verified Purchase

    good, sturdy --some screw holes were misaligned making it a bit challenging to put together.

    Read More
    nikki c. October 1, 2016
  • Worth the price. Need a drill.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed came in two boxes that weren't incredibly heavy. I was able to carry them up stairs without any help. The frame was super easy to put together and the instructions were easy to understand. The only thing that went wrong was that I didn't have a drill to screw the screws through the bed slats and into the black frame. I haven't put the bed on it yet, but it seems pretty sturdy so far. The wood frame is light, but not flimsy out all. It's obviously made out of nice wood. The paint was a little scratched off on one board when it arrived, but it's nothing a little black paint or placing it against the wall can't hide. Only took about an hour to put together on my own.

    Read More
    OstkUser437496 August 4, 2016
  • too long for a full mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Too long and sticks out beyond mattress, so you bump into it a lot. Ouch!

    Read More
    Elizabeth Y. August 2, 2016
  • This is a very comfortable bed,very sturdy..
    Verified Purchase

    it is low to the floor but I see no reason why one could not use a boxspring to gain height....I bought this for my toddler with the thought she would have the bed for some years ...it is so comfortable I would buy one for me.....I weigh over 220 pounds and it is still very comfortable! Love it! Hope this helps!

    Read More
    Virginia K. July 26, 2016
  • Really nice bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my teenager and very pleased with the quality of this platform bed. Very easy to put together and has held up very well. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    leah826 June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links