Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Murphy 8-drawer Changing Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great functionality and very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This piece comes fully assembled. The first one arrived damaged, but overstock immediately sent out another one. It arrived in perfect condition. Great service by overstock

    Read More
    Erica K. May 15, 2016
  • Beautiful and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize how much jewelry I had until I had the room to store it all properly when I got this armoire. It gives a variety of drawer sizes to accommodate a wide collection of items.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. September 10, 2015
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a birthday gift for my daughter who has everything. This was a perfect gift for her.

    Read More
    glenna123 June 17, 2015
  • Deceiving but still nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking armoir, except pictures are deceiving.. Only the very first drawer has dividers to keep jewlery organized the rest of the drawers are empty.. Also holes did not line up for screws for the minimal assembly required.. But overall it looks nice & I decided to keep it..

    Read More
    Jamie H. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of this armoire. It's larger than other comparably priced department store versions and looks like a substantial accent furniture piece in a bedroom as opposed to an oversized jewelry box that sits on the floor.The drawers are spacious and plentiful, and the hinged mirror top is a nice feature. The side doors open up for nice storage of larger necklaces and hanging jewelry. Nice style and quality.

    Read More
    kimberleejo June 14, 2014
  • VERY DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    The armoire is as pictured, but came in terrible condition. Drawers were cracked and did not fit into sleeves. Front was not painted evenly on edges. Luckily my husband is handy and was able to fix the item to prevent costly return hassles. Woul be very hesitant to purchase another piece of furniture from this site.

    Read More
    tessa2010 December 28, 2013
  • Smaller than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Armoire was smaller than the picture shown. I guess you should really pay attention to the dimensions and not the pictures. For the price this armoire should have been bigger and the quality of the wood should have been heavier. After months of looking for the perfect gift for my daughter's birthday, this turned out to be a disappointment. This armoire should have been half the price I paid. Just remember you cannot judge a armoire by it picture.

    Read More
    sammybeth December 26, 2013
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    The armoire arrived well-packed and in perfect condition. It is slightly heavy so it is helpful to have another person to help get it out of the box. There is a minimal amount of assembly - attaching the top piece and the feet - very easy to do. The color (not bright white, more cream white) matches my furniture very well. The piece is slightly antiqued. It is a sturdily constructed piece of furniture with good quality workmanship overall. The two side doors each have two rows of double hooks for hanging necklaces. The area under the lid has three distinct sections and the top two drawers have built-in dividers, but the other drawers do not have dividers. I looked at many armoires, both in stores and on-line before settling on this one, and I feel I made an excellent choice. I would definitely recommend it to others.

    Read More
    slg08 September 22, 2013
  • Nice if you want antique white.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall well made and looks very nice. Just disappointed that this was not a true white. I kept the unit because it does hold most of my pieces, is well made, fits in a small space and I had the option to put it someplace that it wouldn't clash with my white cabinets and woodwork. Plus, I can't even imagine the hassle to get this box shipped back.

    Read More
    aogolfer July 28, 2013
Sponsored Links