| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Murano Hand-blown Glass 'Scarlet Vortex' Centerpiece , Handmade in Brazil

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mercy
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty, I love it. thank you

    Read More
    mercedes d. May 9, 2017
  • Sent as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Although I didn't get to see the item myself (had it sent directly to the recipients), they were thrilled with the gift, and it has taken up residence on their new dining room table. Hmm .. maybe I should get one too... =)

    Read More
    Robin B. December 19, 2015
  • Unique accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This glass accent piece has a place of honor on my coffee table. Maybe the reason not to recommend it to a friend would be so that I can have something no one else displays. The dish came superbly wrapped and packaged against breakage. The color is true to the photo.

    Read More
    saavvy shopper October 23, 2014
  • Murano hand-blown scarlet vortex centerpiece
    Verified Purchase

    The centerpiece looks quite nice on my formal dining table. Gives a classy look. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    lindagaile June 22, 2013
  • Beautiful centerpiece bowl!
    Verified Purchase

    This Murano bowl is so beautiful. I have to say the red isn't as deep red as I had thought it would be. It is very big and heavy...very nice quality. I think you won't be disappointed with this beauty!

    Read More
    spruceitup March 22, 2013
  • Adds a well needed splash of color against walls.
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl is being used as a decorative piece on a lighted shelf. It is absolutely beautiful and the lighted shelf accentuates the vibrant colors.

    Read More
    queen73 August 8, 2012
  • Nice pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    This handmade centerpiece added a beautiful pop of color to our earthen tone living room. Beautiful rich red tones that makes a statement. Our guests have complimented on the centerpiece as a lovely addition to the room. If you are looking for something unusual that makes a statement, this is the piece to purchase.

    Read More
    pat1969 November 19, 2011
  • Nice but could be better
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dish in design but poor execution of the glass forming left too many flaws

    Read More
    dlwisger November 3, 2011
  • Love-Love-Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl arrived yesterday. It was packaged so well it took me a while to cut through the tape and packing material. I was being careful. When I pulled the last piece of tissue paper from the bowl I was just really excited. The bowl is more beautiful than depicted in the photo. It is a brilliant deep red. It is very heavy. I was going to fill it with decor balls, but have decided to leave it empty. It will be a stunning conversation piece. At Christmas it will be gorgeous with floating candles. I am extremely pleased with this purchase. One thought: The bowl pedestal is only 4.5". With the bowl being 16" diam. tipping could be a concern.

    Read More
    josudi March 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah Z. August 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    akouroupos May 6, 2017
Sponsored Links