Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $88.19

Was: $97.99

Save $9.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Multifunction Rotisserie Toaster Oven Broiler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    My son love it and use it everyday

    Read More
    barbara f. May 5, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, quick but extremely hot! The outside is very hot to the touch so be careful around children and anything else on your counter.

    Read More
    SFlint January 5, 2016
  • Great Rotisserie
    Verified Purchase

    It is in constant use and the automatic timer is an added bonus when cooking the various meats, breads and etc.

    Read More
    santacruzct November 13, 2015
  • robert
    Verified Purchase

    enjoy the different functions of product

    Read More
    robert w. April 26, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It is tall because of the rotisserie, but works well if the meat isn't very big. Oven temperature is true and all the functions work well. I got it because it was the only one that had toast, oven, broil, back and rotisserie. It has only been a few months but we are happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Birdy February 8, 2015
  • Love to cook
    Verified Purchase

    So far I have used the broil and the rotisserie features. I LOVE IT! 😃😃😃

    Read More
    Daryle G. February 5, 2015
  • love the chicken
    Verified Purchase

    I di recommend to a friend, that's why I had to get her this one.

    Read More
    curt4264 February 28, 2014
  • Great for a small roast chicken.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't use the rotisserie very often, but when I do it works well. You can only cook a chicken that is less than 4 lbs. In the market I use, that is a difficult size to find. The toaster oven works great. I like the removable tray on the bottom. I line it with tin foil to make cleaning easy.

    Read More
    seashellseashore February 19, 2014
  • Looks exacty like what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like what I ordered/ Having trouble with the door sticking when opened or closed. Works on time and temperature as programed..

    Read More
    mikifinn December 7, 2013
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    The thermostat would not work. It burned everything. Could not find someone in the vicinity that would fix it. Had to buy a new one from a trusted brand.

    Read More
    bestoma3 August 17, 2013
  • rotisserie countertop oven
    Verified Purchase

    This oven does everything well except the rotisserie. I had to learn to bind any meat I put on it in a very tight role with nothing at all hanging down or the rotisserie won't roll over. Centering the skewer is hard to do with a chicken because the skewer can't be placed in the center but must go under the back leaving the heavy breast hanging. I had to roast the chicken. It worked perfectly with a beef roast that I wound tightly into a roll with string. The skewer then went through the center and all was well.

    Read More
    gillian3 July 16, 2013
  • Nice toaster oven and rotisserie
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for someone else, but they seemed very pleased with it. I have heard no negative comments about it.

    Read More
    cherylph March 5, 2013
  • Well Made Toaster Oven
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice toaster oven for the money. It has a lot of nice features that more expesive units have. The oven part works great. Have not tried the rotisserie yet, but I'm sure it will work great too. You won't be dissapointed with this buy. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    shegeek June 19, 2012
  • Easy to use and clean
    Verified Purchase

    I have not used the rotisserie yet, but found baking was easy and clean up was too. The only concern was that the top and sides became quite warm and require careful handling. I am enjoying this product and am glad to have found a more healthy way of cooking while saving on cost.

    Read More
    jc03184 June 7, 2012
  • be careful!
    Verified Purchase

    I turned the oven on then was afraid to put it near anything else for fear of a fire. One review said it was cool to the touch, one said it isn't. So I took the chance, and #2 was correct, unfortunately. I really wanted this to work, as it has all the features I am looking for. Buut i don't have enough counter space to put it far from other things for safety. It needs more insulation between inside and outside, then may be good.

    Read More
    happygalz April 18, 2012
  • GETS TOO HOT NEEDS MORE INSULATION ON THE
    Verified Purchase

    YOU MUST WAIT TO TOUCH THE UNIT AS YOU WILL GET BURNED TOP AND SIDES GET EXTREMELY HOT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    amantiman April 13, 2012
  • LOVE THIS TOASTER OVEN!!!! ABSOLUTELY THE BEST!
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned ALOT of toaster ovens in my lifetime and this one is, without a doubt, the BEST one I've ever owned.

    Read More
    nanduko March 6, 2012
  • Cooking never made easier
    Verified Purchase

    This product is AMAZING to say the least, to have rotisierrie chicken at my finger tips is a dream come true:). Easy to use, easy to clean but the food is cooked thoroughly. This is a must have.

    Read More
    tracyrandall1974 February 2, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was surprised the product is as good as it is. Looks good and works very well. Use it everyday in place of the stove's oven. Keeps the apt cool and does its job well.

    Read More
    ggmarmp6 January 31, 2012
  • Went to **** and they had a vertica

    Went to **** today and they had a vertical rotisserie oven for 199.99....i am ordering this oven. thanksoverstock

    Read More
    dawncooper July 28, 2011
Sponsored Links