Today: $56.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Multifunction 10-cup Rice Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rice Cooker Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rice cooker for my niece for Christmas. She was away at school. No complaints. She liked it! Price was less at Overstock than other named brands sold elsewhere.

    Read More
    Evelyn G. November 15, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Now I only cook rice in this cooker. The rice comes out great every time.

    Read More
    buyerbee June 1, 2016
  • great rice
    Verified Purchase

    We use this weekly. It's great!

    Read More
    hutchhere February 25, 2015
  • Perfect rice every time!
    Verified Purchase

    I wonder why I did without a rice cooker for so long. I like the option of making up to 8 cups of rice at one time. The only negative with this product is the directions are very unclear. I can't understand their measurements of rice and water. I just used 1 part rice to 2 parts water.

    Read More
    vanessa52 December 30, 2012
  • It was just what I wanted and I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a rice cooker and steamer, look no further

    Read More
    monsterdgs November 7, 2012
  • Great rice!
    Verified Purchase

    This makes great rice...although you should use the rice & water proportions that your brand suggests, or however you usually measure rice & water, because the instructions lost something in translation. That aside, the rice was perfect, house smelled great, and the cooker holds the rice hot and ready to serve until you are ready for it. Steamer basket is a plastic insert but it works just fine. 5 stars if the instructions were clearer. I hesitated getting an appliance just for rice, but I am so glad I did.

    Read More
    sc0246 October 12, 2012
  • Great cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Makes perfect steamed rice. It cleans up easily and the rice doesn't stick to the inside.

    Read More
    cjkrrs July 5, 2012
  • good rice cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, simple rice cooker. We are happy with the purchase. We have used it a few times so far, and it has worked well.

    Read More
    jelp January 28, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this rice cooker several times to cook brown rice and it comes out perfectly. I have not ventured to other types of rice or utilized it for recipes for more involved rice dishes, but I am already in love with it! My brown rice comes out restaurant quality and it cooks the rice 20 minutes faster than if I did it on the stove. The additional steamer tray is very convenient! When my rice finished and the cooker moved from cook to warm, I inserted the steamer plate with fresh green beans and they came out perfectly after 10 minutes. I tried broccoli the 2nd time I used the steamer and found the same results. I would give this cooker 5 stars for its cooking ability, but the product arrives with no instruction regarding specific rice recipes. I had to guess on the ratio of water to rice and had no idea how long it would take to cook the rice. For that reason alone I am rating it 4 stars.

    Read More
    kboulia January 24, 2012
  • Affordable and Effective rice cooker
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rice cooker because it is affordable and effective. The rice comes out perfectly whether I'm making brown or white rice, and it is very simple to use. I should have bought this a long time ago and spared myself lots of soggy and/or burnt rice!

    Read More
    vega1901 October 11, 2011
  • Excellent rice cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for a reasonable price.it cooks rice quick and saves a lot of time.

    Read More
    carmen5806 June 19, 2011
  • perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    The ricecooker is comparable to that of my mothers $200 cooker. It is perfect size for my family of 4. The rice stays warm, done perfectly each time, will even last for a couple of days on the warmer. We also got a great deal on it from Overstock. I am very happy about the features--simplicity and quality!

    Read More
    cchaney105 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links