Today $138.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Multicolor Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cozy rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought rug this a while back and it's in a room with a lot of foot traffic. Still in great shape! The leaf pattern in the natural colors of nature add a coziness with my leather furniture

    Read More
    Gerard F. May 27, 2017
  • Multicolor Polypropylene Rug (5'3 x 7'6)
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, arrived in perfect packaging within a day or two. Exceeded all my expectations. Thanks overstock for another wonderful purchase.

    Read More
    colejoe February 15, 2011
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very soft. It's a little louder in person, so it took a few days to get used to it, but after that I loved it. My kids enjoy playing on it in the living room. Great buy!

    Read More
    boomboomvice December 28, 2010
  • Multicolor rug
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this rug; nice colors, plush. I use to protect the wall-to-wall carpeting from 2 large furkids, serves this purpose well and looks very nice.

    Read More
    susanken1 December 11, 2010
  • Rug review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug a few weeks ago. Was very happy with the the quick shipping and service provided by Overstock. I'm becoming an Overstock junkie!! I was very pleased with the quality of the rug, for such a reasonable price. It's the perfect thickness I was looking for, it's very soft to the touch and rolls out flat easily. I'm so happy with it, that I have now come back and bought the matching runner for the hallway.

    Read More
    eae1121 November 11, 2010
  • Multi-Color Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Colors are amazing and match everything. This rug looks great with Overstock chair - Seville Square Back Chair - Brick.

    Read More
    sosmartshopper October 5, 2010
  • So Colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug because I had just purchased a new sofa and chair set and I needed something to accent my new furniture. This rug is BEAUTIFUL!!! There is such a wide variety of colors in it so it will really match with anything. It is soft and flattened out right away. It complements my furniture set like it was made to go with it! Thank you Overstock for another great purchase!

    Read More
    rainyreview021 September 20, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a GREAT PURCHASE!!! Rug is SO BEAUTIFUL! True to color and very comfortable under the toes! Just hope it vacumes easy as my pups like it as well. Great price, came in a week and can't beat the shipping.

    Read More
    pedsrn23 September 10, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! This was the first big purchase I have made over the internet and I am quite pleased. You can't beat the price and you surely can't beat the shipping costs! Well worth it!

    Read More
    lanak01 July 22, 2010
  • happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The rug seems a bit thin, but the color matches perfectly to the website picture. We really like the rug. Our only complain would be that it's too thin... we were hoping for something thicker. I would definitely recommend it to a friend and purchase it again!

    Read More
    carolcbest21 July 20, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, colors are more vivid than pictured, looks excellent. Very soft, lays flat, no issues.

    Read More
    djpriddy May 28, 2010
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really pretty rug, colors shown in the picture are true to life, not linty, and super soft. Luckily, I haven't had an opportunity to take it out back and hose it off or try to clean it yet(!). I'll update this review should that day come (I have 3 dogs and they're messy).

    Read More
    shopzilla2 April 28, 2010