Read All Reviews for Multibrown Wicker Outdoor Bistro Bar Set with Ice Pail by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    the plastic webbing does not hold up very well

    Read More
    Christopher F. February 25, 2017
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband liked the chairs so much he was trying to put them around our bar area. This is a very comfortable set and the price is great!

    Read More
    dwilli0971 July 22, 2016
  • don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs rusted within 3 months!!!!

    Read More
    Michele A. July 11, 2016
  • Cheap hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked the looks of this set but was really disappointed in the quality of the hardware on the legs. With the stylish wicker backs and seats, the legs cheapen the legs of this set and they're not very sturdy. For $* I could've gotten something much nicer but kept it because it's a royal pain to send something like this back. It looks nice enough on my patio and was easy to assemble but pretty disappointed for the price when the lets look like something on a folding chair.

    Read More
    Paula S. July 9, 2016
  • GrandmaBarbie
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and stable, easy to put together.

    Read More
    Barbara O. July 6, 2016
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    The back of the chairs lean too back; however, the assembly was very easy and took little or no time. The set is adorable and perfect because it's not bulky and easy to store.

    Read More
    Towanda M. June 20, 2016
  • Bistro Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Was really surprised with this set looks good my company really like's it sets are nice & Big

    Read More
    nanaval June 15, 2016
  • Scott
    Verified Purchase

    love it , very comfortble

    Read More
    Scott D. April 20, 2016
  • Great set.
    Verified Purchase

    Great table and chairs. Chairs are very sturdy.

    Read More
    Rhonda W. April 18, 2016
  • Love this patio set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this patio set, it is very comfortable and easy to put together. The shape of the chairs makes it easy and comfortable to lay back and relax. You do need to make ensure you screw everything in very tight when installing or else it will wiggle a little bit.

    Read More
    Tosha S. April 17, 2016
  • The chair legs disintegrated
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item in April 2014, I loved the way it looked and it's sturdiness. I cover all my outdoor furniture and have it shrink wrapped every winter. After 1 season all the hardware was rusting and staining my patio. I reached out to the company and they sent me new hardware. This year, I uncovered the furniture and the legs actually rusted through and disintegrated. The ends fell off and legs are now shorter than others with ragged ends. After reaching out to Overstock, I am told they can do nothing to help me, not even with a replacement and a manager cannot call me, I must call them back. Very poor customer service and product.

    Read More
    Jilliod April 17, 2016
  • Lucaya2414
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and especially the ice bucket for keeping drinks cold.

    Read More
    lucaya2414 March 14, 2016
  • Carey
    Verified Purchase

    This set is even more beautiful in person than it is online. It's so comfortable as well. I absolutely love it and would totally recommend it to anyone who wants to make their outside area look great!

    Read More
    careyg March 1, 2016
  • Well constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Timely delivery, and good product that looks excellent quality and simple to assemble.

    Read More
    Michael C. February 26, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled and placed on 6th floor screened porch. Perfect height and makes a lovely set to sit in to sip wine and watch the boats on the bat.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. February 26, 2016
  • Outdoors in style
    Verified Purchase

    I love this outdoor set! It doesn't take up a lot of space and it's SO comfortable! In spite of only being 5'2", I don't feel as though I have to climb up or jump down from these chairs! They're a perfect height!

    Read More
    Monica W. November 13, 2015
  • looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    really easy to put together & very strudy

    Read More
    wansue October 17, 2015
  • Perfect addition!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my small patio. Fairly easy to put together. Good choice. Great price.

    Read More
    Renee W. August 13, 2015
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    I really do love the look of this bistro bar set. Bought two actually. However, when putting them together one of the table legs came unraveled, the staple holding it had only caught on one side and when trying to put the bucket piece in between the legs, it came apart. Trying to rewrap and tuck it under...ugh. The only other thing is I wish the ice pail had a cover. Every time it rains, it fills up and its not easy getting that tin (filled with water) out from between the legs.

    Read More
    luwho66 June 22, 2015
  • Nice set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    one of the chairs was slightly damaged, probably from shipping. everything went together fine and the set looks great on 26th floor roof deck

    Read More
    Mark R. March 4, 2015
Sponsored Links