Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MultiPro 3-in-1 Kitchen Prep Immersion Mixer/ Hand Blender/ Food Processor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as sturdy as I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I started having problems with this before it was even a year old. The blender blade attachment shaft rusted and became unusable. The whip did not beat egg whites very well.

    Read More
    dac August 7, 2017
  • Attachments come off too easily
    Verified Purchase

    Not thrilled with this. The attachments come off during use. It is very clumsy and falls down easily with the top.

    Read More
    sylvia15 July 5, 2016
  • Eehh
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best- kind of cheap quality, and the tool attachments keep falling off the base while storing. I'd recommend spending more for something nicer-quality

    Read More
    clc0402 May 8, 2016
  • Immersion mixer/blender/ food processor
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift. She is not impressed by it.

    Read More
    abuckeye December 29, 2015
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    i never give fair reviews but this was needed. Quality really low, power low, doesn't stand well, etc I am sure I'll blow engine out soon

    Read More
    Cheryl D. December 9, 2015
  • too loud
    Verified Purchase

    it works fine but it's very, very loud

    Read More
    Rachel K. July 28, 2015
  • Terrible blender!!

    Broke after only a few uses. Just stopped working.

    Read More
    1beachlady July 19, 2013
  • Worst Overpriced piece of garbage
    Verified Purchase

    It has the weakest engine and it was ineffective at blending, the engine gets hot and it stopped working the first time I used it. I would give it no stars but that is not an option.

    Read More
    theeternal May 28, 2013
  • Doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't even get to try the hand mixer for 5minutes it stopped working once I used it. I bought one for me and one for my sister the motor on both mixers just stopped. This is a horrible product Don't waste your money

    Read More
    feefee415 May 11, 2013
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't cook alot or are just a beginner this is good. I use the immersion blender the most and it can get hot, but does a pretty good job. I think I'm ready to move up to more expensive one, but this gave me the opportuniy to see how they work. I'll give this to a grandaughter who likes to cook and getting her first place.

    Read More
    balinger February 15, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Having tried an immersion blender at my daughter's home, I was very pleased with the results of this model that I bought for myself. I also like the other features and storing caddy. I researched several other models and liked this one because of the versitility of one motor part.

    Read More
    eva51 January 30, 2013
  • Food Processor
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for great price. Good value. Good quality.

    Read More
    manofblue January 19, 2013
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    This blender works fine when blending cooked chopped vegetables for a pureed soup.

    Read More
    redmanatee December 20, 2012
  • kitchen prep
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a gift and they said the product worked well and it was made of good quality and easy to use.

    Read More
    bb4949 August 28, 2012
  • Very disappointed

    This product description (question and answer section) states the mixer is cordless

    Read More
    finditonoverstock June 14, 2012
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    was bought as a Christmas gift for future mother-in-law who was often borrowing my immersion blender. She recieved 3 stick blenders and returned the other 2.

    Read More
    jbjr1701 February 19, 2012
  • Was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter who has a friend that uses one of these.

    Read More
    wleaton December 20, 2011
  • good w/ a few considerations
    Verified Purchase

    I like the mixer, but it is a little bit heavy ... also, I asked customer service before I bought it if the on/off buttons stayed "on" without my holding them on. I was told yes. Not so. I have a bit of arthritis in the thumbs, so holding the button down during processing is not easy. I like the 3-in-1 functions since I don't like clutter and now can ditch my chopper. The storage idea looks good, but it takes up to much vertical space in the cabinet....it won't fit in mine.

    Read More
    naninnh September 25, 2011
  • Victoria D. April 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen M. January 14, 2017
Sponsored Links