Today: $26.02
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Multi-branch Tree of Life Jewelry Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this on my sink bathroom countertop and it fits great. Holds all my jewelry in their own place, even hang my Apple Watch on there too.

    Read More
    Jason C. March 7, 2017
  • Great Detail
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Tree of Life Jewelry holder for what is was. Very detailed and a beautiful add to my vanity

    Read More
    mrshewlett10 February 17, 2017
  • tree
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, I thought it would be a little heavier.

    Read More
    JoAnn R. October 31, 2016
  • Not fantastic.
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry holder is a bit depressing. Doesn't have any beauty and is imbalanced, since the tree is to one side. Doesn't seem very stable.

    Read More
    Barbara B. April 19, 2016
  • Really pretty jewelry tree
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really nice. I've seen the same one for double the price elsewhere. I would like a larger one to hang xmas decirations on or Easter decs.

    Read More
    Claire A. January 23, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These branch are really good looking!

    Read More
    LIFU C. December 4, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    even without the jewelry added to the tree it is a lovely ornament. Giving it as a Christmas gift but would be happy to keep it.

    Read More
    anneuk November 16, 2015
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    looks good on my dresser fits a small amount of jewelry which is what I wanted

    Read More
    bellar631 October 23, 2015
  • Njshopper61
    Verified Purchase

    Practical, yet lovely. Won't hold long necklaces, but still ok.

    Read More
    njshopper61 October 18, 2015
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    This product works as it is needed. Holds up.

    Read More
    TexasSunshine December 30, 2014
  • Multi-branch Tree of Life Jewelry Holder
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my rings. It looks great. I think it would also work for slim necklaces but not for bracelets or bulky necklaces.

    Read More
    irmarke February 13, 2014
  • Very pretty and yet Very practical
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like a piece of art and yet it is so practical for hanging my necklaces and bracelets on. Love it.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links