Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Multi Collection Red and Ivory Area Rug (7'6 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug that really accents any room. I have it in my daughters playroom and we love it. It is beautiful and doesn't show a lot of dirt because of the different colors. I ordered this item and it was on my front porch 2 days later. :) Love it!

    Read More
    glitterbug516 September 27, 2013
  • Attractive Mid Grade Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleasing design and color. Perfect accent for my contemporary living room. Please note that this rug is a short pile, mid grade rug and not a comfy plush item. Plushness and quality in line with its low price. I purchased it to use as a wall tapestry, so comfort was not a requirement. The rug filled my huge empty wall and makes quite a stunning modern statement. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    zim1067 August 29, 2013
  • Good design but felt cheap
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. For the living room I felt the rug was barely there.not soft enough and for the size I think tehy should have made it a little softer., cushier

    Read More
    shant1235 December 21, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this room size rug for my livingroom. I wanted to change and add to the look of the room. It more than surpassed my expectations and is easy to keep. I just needed to get an underneath mat to keep it from moving on my hardwood floors. I am so happy. It was made for me.

    Read More
    terry1010 November 27, 2012
  • geometric design
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock scored a super fast delivery--it arrived at my door two days after I placed the order. The low-pile rug is very pretty, and it adds a rich, elegant color to my living room. The actual color is, however, darker than on the site: the "ivory" in product description is in fact beige, and the beige color in picture is light brown. The rug is soft and comfortable to walk on bare-foot, but since it's very thin, it feels cold. Overall, I'd recommend it for its value and look.

    Read More
    gibsonville507 November 11, 2012
  • Modern rug - it's a hiit!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet exceeded our expectations. It is a great fit to blend our modern pieces with our antique ones. It was a great hit at our open house in our new home and received many compliments from our guests! Thanks for providing such a great variety of selections for us to choose from!

    Read More
    juhl425 September 11, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. I purchased it to go in our dining room as our dining room furniture is brown, red and tan. It matches perfectly and gives the room a great burst of color.

    Read More
    comptongirl August 8, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase made with much thought and deliberation. Reviews helped me to take the leap to purchase. Color of rug is more vibrant than I thought and that is a big plus. Really makes a statement when coming into the room. Goes very well with neutral walls and furnishings giving a POP to the room. Not a heavy rug which is exactly what I wanted. Very pleased with purchase and swift delivery. Another great buy from Overstock....

    Read More
    hannahlor July 10, 2012
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    the carpet is very nice the colors are great it would of been nice to also get a runner with the same pattern

    Read More
    spot0125 February 15, 2012
  • average rug
    Verified Purchase

    Serves the purpose in filling up the livingroom. But quality wise, its not so good. You get what you paid for..

    Read More
    lexbeltran January 3, 2012
  • Very nice looking and excellent quality rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality rug. It feels soft and the colors are rich. It is thicker than some of the similarly priced rugs we could find anywhere else. Size and thickness are as described. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    rmoha3 December 27, 2011
  • Nice rug, but color not as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug appears to be good quality, but the color photo from the manufacturer is way off. The red is a dark cranberry red. There are no ivory colors, just beige and brown. The color is much darker overall than shown. The rust color that appears on the photo is actually a medium brown. Unfortunately I am returning the rug because the colors are not what I expected. A printed flyer came with the rug and the flyer matches what is shown on the website, however the rug does not match.

    Read More
    gdesigner December 4, 2011
  • This is a beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so pretty. I would highly recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    laterry November 10, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet made in Turkey. Great design. Excellent price. Delivered in a timely manner.

    Read More
    asterix October 28, 2011
  • multi collection
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, it has changed the whole look of my living room. I get so many compliments on it. I would recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    lbisme63 September 20, 2011
  • A perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    You will be thrilled with this carpet - so soft and does not shed at all. Rich burgandy red color matched my couch perfectly. Brings excitement to the room. Love this carpet. Easy to vacuum pet hairs.

    Read More
    pinchme0916 August 30, 2011
  • Loved it !
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug today and I was pleased to find out that it looked better than what is shown on the site. It is a good quality for the price and is thick enough. I put it in my living room, it goes very well with my cream sofas. My husband and chilldren loved it.

    Read More
    marana83 August 25, 2011
  • Very happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my living room, nice colors, very happy with my rug. Good quality for the price I paid.

    Read More
    malydia August 5, 2011
  • Great buy, soft, vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleasantly surprised by this rug. It's soft and the colors are true. It's not plush but I didn't expect that for this great price. I like to change rugs every couple of years so this will do just fine. Great deal, good size, soft for bare feet.

    Read More
    christinenc June 26, 2011
  • delighted
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't quite sure what to expect when I placed this order but was pleasantly surprised at what I received. So far everyone who has seen it thinks it's great for my dining room since the rug is large enough and of exactly the right colors to compliment the room.

    Read More
    sje1952 June 24, 2011
Sponsored Links