Today $35.99

At other retailer: $50.00

Save $14.01 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mr. Bar.B.Q Premium Medium Gas Grill Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good cover
    Verified Purchase

    This works so well! Our grill is on a Balcony and this keeps it sheltered. It fits well on the grill.

    Read More
    JoAnn B. October 18, 2017
  • Perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    This gives a little extra room and I love it. Well made and would recommend to anyone. You can’t go wrong

    Read More
    Tobie W. October 10, 2017
  • Grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made grill cover. It is protecting my grill from 4 seasons..

    Read More
    Tara C. September 26, 2017
  • BBQ Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Best BBQ Cover I have ever had. And it is a perfect fit for the BBQ I purchased. Heavy duty, it is no cheap sheet of plastic!

    Read More
    Gerald M. September 2, 2017
  • BBQ GRILL COVER
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, it works...love it.

    Read More
    April G. July 3, 2017
  • Great Value Grill Cover!
    Verified Purchase

    Grill cover was just perfect for my Old Weber Grill. I like the fact that it was a bit larger than my grill because this will make up for possible shrinkage of the cover over time; something that happened with the original Weber cover. I also like that the plastic is softer and felt lined and that cover reaches to the ground for extra protection.

    Read More
    OstkUser867061 January 3, 2017
  • Mrs Claps
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice grill cover. It's a little big for my grill but still works fine. I live in a wind tunnel and my cover get beat up so fast. This one is holding up perfectly.

    Read More
    marymclaps39 October 12, 2016
  • Inger
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this cover. Nice and heavy, does not blow off the grill. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    inger2528 September 12, 2016
  • Jimmylee122
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is the first I have bought that fit EXACTLY without ant alterations. The material is a good quality. Hope to get many months use.

    Read More
    jimmylee122 August 31, 2016
  • sturdy cover
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and fits great

    Read More
    Edwina S. July 25, 2016
  • Great Grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    The grill cover sits outside and I noticed it does a good job of protecting my new grill from all the elements.

    Read More
    OstkUser95286 June 19, 2016
  • MeMe
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and well made. It is a little large for our grill but I kept it thinking it would have less chance of blowing off like the previous one. Wrong. But it did not go far so I use a bungie cord to reduce risk of loss.

    Read More
    Meme May 28, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thick material. It even cinches at the side with Velcro if you choose to make it more snug.

    Read More
    Marcia S. April 4, 2016
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This one is truly weather resistant, very thick and well padded. Had one before that wore out and replaced it with a different kind. Didn't last and went back to Mr. BBQ

    Read More
    mbrhoades November 20, 2015
  • glenn
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like a 5 star cover. Product label measurements were 59'' L x 19'' W x 42'' H. I thought it would easily fit my grill measuring 53 '' L x 23'' W x 44'' H. I was wrong. The extra six inches in length of the cover did not make up for the extra 4 inches of width on my grill. Don't try and cheat like I did.

    Read More
    glenn October 16, 2015
  • Nice Grill Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and heavy. It appears that it could last for years. Slightly too big for my grill....but will keep.

    Read More
    Patricia H. October 1, 2015
  • cat
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is a nice fit for our grill. The weight of the fabic is just right. So far, it has performed just as expected.

    Read More
    Cathy T. July 18, 2015
  • Fits Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried this may be a bit to big for our 4 burner with side burner, but nope it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    mara2732 June 4, 2015
  • Fits like it was made for grill
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Weber 3 burner grill and this cover fits like it was made for it. Cushioning feel to it, like it very much.

    Read More
    bluetrainstop May 16, 2015
  • Great BBQ Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is much better than the one I bought from Overstock last time!!!!!!This one is verly well made.....Good and strong and looks and feels like it will last awhile.....Happy with this cover....Fits great on my 3 burner grill with 2 sides(side tray and side burner)

    Read More
    1961don January 28, 2014