Today $68.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mr. Bar-B-Q Stainless Steel 21-piece Tool Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought it as a client gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a client/buyer of mine who recently purchased a home with a new BBQ. Thought it would be a great housewarming gift, and it was. He loves it!

    Read More
    fparham January 18, 2017
  • Expectation
    Verified Purchase

    The products seem of good quality but the actual case was a little disappointing for me. The handles are plastic and seem a little flimsy. This was a gift for my boyfriend over Christmas and I wish it would have been in better quality. The case gives the first impression and it was so so.

    Read More
    Dennise R. January 12, 2017
  • xxx
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect set, gave to my husband for father's day and it was a hit

    Read More
    Denise K. June 22, 2016
  • Non
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. I gave it to my son for Christmas and he was impressed. Loved the salt and pepper shaker that were included.

    Read More
    Denice December 29, 2015
  • Great set for a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be solidly made and has everything you need for the grill.

    Read More
    km2b November 6, 2015
  • BBQ Nite
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a wedding gift.

    Read More
    yorkieville2011 October 21, 2015
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set with all the grilling equipment you will need for grilling. The pieces are large and sturdy.

    Read More
    askquestion1 July 22, 2015
  • Best Gift I could have given!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband not only LOVES this set but I have our friends and our dad's where we got it and telling us when their birthdays are!

    Read More
    Devin J. April 23, 2015
  • BBQ tool set
    Verified Purchase

    what a sexy set of tool for my father day gift. they are sleek and very professional looking.

    Read More
    ndarr June 19, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    muham July 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anna J. May 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brian E. April 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    george j. October 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Audrey M. October 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joel H. August 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    herbbrake August 15, 2016
Sponsored Links