Today: $32.49

At other retailer: $43.03

Save $10.54 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mr. Bar-B-Q 18-piece BBQ Tool Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Like it just got to use it yesterday and everything works well. All the tools there are easy to use and they are very ergonomically friendly.

    Read More
    Sergey I. April 21, 2017
  • sjmtia
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy utensils and case

    Read More
    SANDRA M. December 30, 2015
  • great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to organize and keep grille tools handy. Sturdy, with tools you utilize the most. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    disneydiva November 26, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for a great price

    Read More
    juju37766 October 18, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The box is a little cheap and stuff rattles around in it, but over all this is a great set. We love the scrub brush.

    Read More
    FLI May 17, 2015
  • Lots of stuff but not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    There are a lot of items in this set but the quality is just ok. All we needed was the grill brush, but it was about the same price to get this entire set. However, the brush is small - almost too small for our grill - and the other items are not very "sturdy". They actually don't even stay attached in the carrying case - every time we open it something falls out. If you don't grill a lot or need top quality grill utensils, this is a good purchase. But if you're looking for something that will last, I suggest spending more money and getting a better made product.

    Read More
    skooz September 12, 2014
  • Great for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to the much more expensive Sets this one is great. Has everything you need and not in some fancy box with a much more expensive mark up. Time will tell on how well they hold up, but so far I'm impressed.

    Read More
    alex37209 May 7, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser719333 June 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark R. January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links