Today: $29.99

Was: $34.99

Save $5.00 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mr. BBQ Universal Full Length 65-inch Grill Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • broke after five years
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this cover for five years, I am using it here in the Pacific Northwest. Today I tried to shake some snow off the cover and the cover broke like glass.

    Read More
    doctorknow January 2, 2017
  • Gave as gift
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight, easy to put on.

    Read More
    1horseshows January 22, 2016
  • grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    tore in several places and faded some

    Read More
    donna m. November 6, 2015
  • Very good, but a little larger than I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    the above expresses my feelings about the product.

    Read More
    pilotchurch February 19, 2013
  • Poor shape to fit over most grills
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure to notice the shape. It is truncated at both ends so it fits poorly over grills with an external burner on one end. Also not full length, so about the bottom 10 inches of the grill shows--not attractive. Once unfolded, impossible to put back in the box. This is one of my first OS purchases that I'm not pleased with, but kept it because I needed a cover for the winter.

    Read More
    walg205 January 30, 2013
  • Cover a bit short
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 because I expected it to cover the entire grill as shown in the picture but my cover is several inches shorter than I expected.

    Read More
    vchcarole January 25, 2013
  • Medium grade material
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is well described on the site. Pay attention to its height as it may be slightly less than most of the typical grills with the other two dimensions matching. The grade of the material seems average so based on my previous covers I would expect it to last 2-3 years in my area (SE Virginia).

    Read More
    fly2phf September 14, 2012
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the heavy weight quality and the length of this barbecue cover. I live on the ocean and need a cover that will touch the ground in order to protect the wheels from rusting. It's easy to snug the cover around the barbecue to keep as much moisture out as possible, too.

    Read More
    lpjburks August 7, 2012
  • grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    this grill cover was a very good deal. it fits perfectly and the quality is very good.

    Read More
    cammot June 26, 2012
  • my Husban just loves the cover for thr BBQ...
    Verified Purchase

    the vents on the side keep it from blowing off when it's windy...love it & my sister got one too

    Read More
    matila March 23, 2012
  • Good BBQ Grill Cover!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made cover and a good size. It is large enought to cover our grill all the way to the floor. Nothing is exposed to the elements. The color is nice although I wish they had other colors available such as green and black.

    Read More
    rosiemg October 23, 2011
  • great bbq cover
    Verified Purchase

    although the material isn't as "canvas like" as I had hoped, it never the less is rugged and seems very durable.The size fits our extra large grill perfectly and has velcro straps at the bottom to cinch in any slack you may have. We have only been using it for a few months but it seems as if it will hold up for many seasons/ years.

    Read More
    lm4peace September 6, 2011
  • Mr. BBQ Universal Full
    Verified Purchase

    Rateing of Product : Excellent I would recommend this product to others. The quality is what was expected. I've had other grill covers that did not match the quality of this cover- others were thin and did not last.

    Read More
    orders1 July 12, 2011
  • jeffadams1
    Verified Purchase

    The cover fits good, it is extremly light compared to other covers.

    Read More
    jeffadams1 July 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    donte g. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links