Today: $30.49

At other retailer: $41.03

Save $10.54 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mr. BBQ Premium Stacked Chairs Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our furniture perfectly

    Read More
    Vicki O. October 2, 2016
  • Cheri T
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Quality for the price.

    Read More
    Cheryl R. Fabulous....perfect for my guest powder December 1, 2015
  • Sturdy protection
    Verified Purchase

    This stackable chair cover is sturdy and does not crack after using for many months in the hot sun. It stays supple and is roomy enough to cover my 10 chairs. I would order this product again.

    Read More
    nanwillner October 7, 2015
  • would help if I could find the dimensions!

    Why do you make it difficult to see dimensions a lot of wasted time

    Read More
    pete365 August 21, 2014
  • Chairs are dust free
    Verified Purchase

    Fits over a stack of 10 high quality plastic chairs and covers them completely and safely. Good looking, too.

    Read More
    kfdemasi May 22, 2014
  • mtgma
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, strong, durable...gets the job done at a great price! This is my second set!!

    Read More
    mountaing March 15, 2014
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    I almost bought this type of product on another site and by the time they added the tax and shipping costs it was too much money for what we wanted. This cover is a perfect fit for the cheap-o chairs we got for basically nothing on Craigslist -- It also beats the "big tarp" idea my husband had -- that would have blown around in the wind -- this does not. Nice and tidy.

    Read More
    madeyemum January 28, 2014
  • A little disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    As I stated in the review of the individual patio chair covers - this also needs some sort of tie, or perhaps because of the length of the cover - which is great by the way, a weight of some kind. I have seen small but heavy metal disks sewn direction into the seams. I personally use this on a light weight car cover when doing detailing. It will not blow off the car - I'm sure something similar yet cost efficient would work for a patio furniture covers.

    Read More
    elmsford December 4, 2013
  • PERFECT FIT...
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A WONDERFUL ITEM....I'M THRILLED WITH THE FIT AND THE LOOKS.....JUST PERFECT FIT FOR MY 6 STACKED , YES 6, PATIO CHAIRS...VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE.

    Read More
    1barbielover September 24, 2013
  • Stacked Chair Covers
    Verified Purchase

    The old chair cover disintegrated and I needed a new cover for the outside chairs that are not used very often. The cover seems sturdy and, hopefully, will last a long time. We had high winds the other day and they blew the chairs and the cover over. I did strap the cover onto the chairs and it held up without a problem and didn't get torn when tossed into a thorny bush. Am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    bwr1 April 11, 2013
  • Worked great.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to cover my husband's motorized chair. it fitted perfectly and I am so pleased. I can cover the chair and keep it in the garage when not using it.

    Read More
    dmh1218 March 26, 2013
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    THis is a grreat product priced well. Much better than I expected - larger than I had envisioned and came well packaged.

    Read More
    mp1950 December 1, 2012
  • stack chair covers
    Verified Purchase

    this product not only covers stack chairs but is roomy enough to cover bar hight chairs & keep them contained in the wind

    Read More
    valen9tino September 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    roberto19 August 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph H. July 25, 2016
Sponsored Links