Today: $50.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mr. BBQ Premium Round Full-size Patio Set Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for my patio set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This covers my table and chairs with just a little room to spare, making it easy to fit over them. It looks fine and subtle. Do tie it down with the four sets of attached ties, or strong wind can blow it off.

    Read More
    Rayna June 20, 2017
  • Nice Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this last year and have no complaints at all.

    Read More
    boxerjan7 March 11, 2016
  • Patio cover
    Verified Purchase

    The cover fits over a 60 inch round table and 6 chairs pushed under the table. Nice fit but fabric is not as durable as you would think, stating it is "premium" cover. Putting it on for the first time, two of the tie pieces had a small tear where it had been sewn together. Bummer but I kept it any way due to the cold weather coming. :( Wouldn't purchase this product again on line. I would shop around in person to see the durability of fabric first.

    Read More
    Caldweh January 21, 2016
  • Good Fit and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at just how well made and durable this cover was when I pulled it out of its packaging. I've already used it to cover my outside furniture. Fits really well, has ties all along the bottom so you can secure the cover to the furniture so it won't blow away.

    Read More
    tamleekee June 5, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover. Just didn't have sunbrella on it. And that really is critical for our weather.

    Read More
    cocofromcalif December 30, 2013
  • Good quality and fits well.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time we are using this product but so far the quality is good, nice style , fits well and nice color.

    Read More
    camila November 12, 2013
  • This cover didn't fit my patio set.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the cover because it didnt' fit my patio set, but looked durable.

    Read More
    cookinggrandma December 17, 2012
  • Was as described
    Verified Purchase

    It is great to have a product that last at least a season.

    Read More
    latchief June 9, 2012
  • Product arrived promptly, and was easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good, winter is just starting, time will tell.

    Read More
    2bling December 1, 2011
  • New patio cover is fine
    Verified Purchase

    The patio table cover fits my round table and oversized high-backed chairs. I put an inverted flower pot in the middle of the table so the rain water wouldn't collect. Only time will tell how good it lasts in the sun and rain and snow.

    Read More
    gvwilson November 10, 2011
  • Round Cover is great
    Verified Purchase

    I only wish you this company made the same thing in sextagon shape and taller chairs. But I made it work with 4 chairs. If your table is round buy it. You won't regret it.

    Read More
    kasam July 10, 2011
Sponsored Links