| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $63.99

Was: $77.99

Save $14.00 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mr. BBQ Premium Patio Polyester Dining Set Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this because I have purchases many similar items from Overstock for both of my homes. this looked fine and covered the outdoor dining set table and eight chairs. Unfortunately, it ripped only 4 weeks after we received it. Now, the entire center is torn wide open. I will call to see if they will replace as they have been great with service in the past.

    Read More
    Toni B. July 28, 2017
  • Mr. BBQ Premium Patio Polyester Dining Set Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cover. Still currently use it. very sturdy too!

    Read More
    roadking1999 January 5, 2017
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    lasted for a few years through pretty heavy snowy winters and did a good job of protecting the furniture. Ultimately after it had been weathered, it ripped. So good but not great

    Read More
    Angela W. November 27, 2015
  • Arizona
    Verified Purchase

    not the quality that I had on the previous patio cover. The size is not true to the info supplied...way too big. Really needed it or I would have returned it.

    Read More
    elizabeth125 November 19, 2015
  • Good but expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I think there've should be about $** less

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. June 5, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Use it to cover outdoor bar and stools. Works great. Is a bit big, but that is how I ordered it.

    Read More
    016j5 February 2, 2014
  • Nice material
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric and it looks like it will hold up for a few years. Nice vent on one side of the cover, 4 tie downs in each corner....Happy with purchase and will order to large chair covers from same company.

    Read More
    rickie54 November 13, 2012
  • Large enough to fit over everything
    Verified Purchase

    This cover was able to fit over the table and chairs. It has tie downs if needed. Has held up well over several severe storms thus far and should last more than 1 season.

    Read More
    latchief June 9, 2012
  • Dining set cover
    Verified Purchase

    The covers completely covered our new teak furniture, and the neutral color was ideal.

    Read More
    kenrad December 24, 2011
  • My patio dining set cover.
    Verified Purchase

    I've always been pleased with the merchandise that I purchase at Overstock.

    Read More
    yolandag December 22, 2011
  • patio set dining cover is fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    This cover was so large it not only covered our table and chairs but also the lounger which we placed on top of the table and the pool accessories which we placed under the table. It has yet to go through a winter so if the ability to modify your review is available I will do so after the winter.

    Read More
    asmithnj December 13, 2011
  • This cover is the best.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cover for my patio furniture which consists of a bench, coffee table and two chairs of lovely hardwood. I did not want it to be ruined in a rainy winter season. I piled the furniture up and put the cover over it. It is big so it went completely over the set. Originally I thought I'd have to elevate the legs but this is big enough to cover the set beautifully and I don't believe water will get to it in any way. Thanks Overstock! You always come through.

    Read More
    bestofshow October 22, 2011
  • good product, bad shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is nice, but mine arrived with a slice through the interior box and no damage to the exterior box, indicating that it was damaged prior to shipping. I would have returned for another, but they were sold out. Would have given 5 stars if not for the damage.

    Read More
    karaluke July 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cindy B. May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rwilsom January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links