Today $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mr. BBQ Premium Patio Chair Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the full coverage of these covers. They go all the way to the floor and tie onto the legs these are really great covers

    Read More
    mgrose53 January 5, 2018
  • Doesn't last long.
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for these covers. I ended up using them for 9 months before they began to crack and fall apart. I recommend paying more for a better quality and having them last at least 5+ years. I live in S. California and don't have extreme weather. These covers were on furniture under umbrellas. Therefore didn't get full sun. Look for polyester covers. They will last longer and be more flexible without falling apart.

    Read More
    tweeters December 17, 2017
  • Patio Chair Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to put up. It is just O.K.

    Read More
    cnagy44 February 17, 2017
  • Chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and fit. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Kay M. March 29, 2016
  • Good quality material used
    Verified Purchase

    happy with purchase - I bought one from someone else and it dried up and disintegrated after one year (I get a lot of sun where my chairs are)

    Read More
    Diane S. August 20, 2015
  • Great covers!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, durable heavier fabric covers with elastic bottom to "hug" the chair also has ties if you want to secure the cover as well. Very pleased!

    Read More
    kn994 June 11, 2015
  • Perfect fit for patio recliners!
    Verified Purchase

    These covers fit our patio recliners and are snug enough to stay on in the wind. Hard to assess longtime quality and value since just got them on recently.

    Read More
    gs00 December 27, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This for gift to my sister family. They enjoyed it and it help to keep the outdoor furniture stay clean

    Read More
    gardinia17 October 3, 2013
  • Heavy Duty
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had these a month and it appears to be the perfect solution to outdoor furniture preservation. The great news is the front slant design also keeps my dogs from jumping into my chairs!

    Read More
    1cowgirl December 29, 2012
  • Chair cover that fits and feels like it will last
    Verified Purchase

    I am please with the fit of the chair cover. It is exactly what I hoped for and now time will tell to how long it will hold up and last in the outside elements.

    Read More
    jaberwacky45 September 12, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with all the BBQ covers for the chairs and large pit.

    Read More
    skycam888 February 2, 2012
  • Can't go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend the covers to protect your chairs from harmful rain, snow and other harmful elements.

    Read More
    southernbygrace5 November 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Olga F. November 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bjbu2p February 23, 2017