Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $76.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mr. BBQ Patio Deep Seating Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible cover
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had this cover for a year and already it has started ripping. The material seems durable but it has not held up well through the winter months. I am going to have to purchase a replacement cover for my table and chairs which is very disappointing.

    Read More
    Jameka H. May 10, 2017
  • Dining table cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very large cover for my large rectangular table and 6 high backed swivel chairs. Cover was thick and good quality with four tie downs

    Read More
    nlhf April 18, 2017
  • Not suitable for Midwest
    Verified Purchase

    We acquired two of these covers about 2 years ago for some additions to our outdoor furniture. Neither remained intact after the first light snowfall. We have other outdoor covers that have lasted more than 10 years, but these have torn easily -- in the middle of the fabric, not at the seams.

    Read More
    Timothy F. March 4, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    easy to cover all items at once and hope it holds up in bad weather.

    Read More
    OstkUser41814 August 4, 2015
  • Great cover!
    Verified Purchase

    This cover works great to protect our patio furniture. It easily covers our 3 seat sofa, 2 large deep seat chairs, ottoman and coffee table. It was much more economical than buying a cover for each individual piece and it is easy to throw over and tie down over furniture.

    Read More
    leftyp July 19, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    We just purchased new porch furniture for our new house and wanted to keep the furniture free of pollen and rain. The cover will also protect our furniture from snow in the winter. The cover is heavy enough that it doesn't blow off during windy days, but not so heavy that I can't take it off or put it back on by myself. We are very pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    4everred April 7, 2012
  • This cover is Great
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is perfect for my deep seating wicker set. It is very generous in size. I have 6 large pieces of all weather wicker deep seating furniture under there and it is great.

    Read More
    chitownlass October 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    giftgiver9 June 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    july61943 October 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    swimmerunr July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links