Today: $37.99

At other retailer: $50.41

Save $12.42 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mr. BBQ Offset Umbrella Full Length Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Off set umbrella cover
    Verified Purchase

    Seam stitching came undone after short time!

    Read More
    xtaximom April 23, 2017
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Fits just right over my 9 ft umbrella when not in use. Will help the umbrella last.

    Read More
    Terri B. March 10, 2017
  • Great Size and Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this not really expecting it to cover my giant outdoor umbrella due to it's large pole which sticks pretty far out when the umbrella is closed. This fits great with room to spare.

    Read More
    tamleekee October 3, 2016
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    I have a cantilever 10" umbrella and this cover works like a charm. Due to the height it is hard to place on but the side zipper on the cover makes it much easier

    Read More
    philadelphia19110 May 20, 2016
  • bad
    Verified Purchase

    Bad Zipper it broke within a week.

    Read More
    mercedes1195 December 28, 2015
  • Mac
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a overhang umbrella

    Read More
    Mac December 22, 2015
  • cover
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large square offset umbrella and this fit great. It came with several heavy duty bungie cords too. Very happy with this. I am sure it has helped with the longevity of my umbrella. Not having to take it down in the winter is a big relief

    Read More
    bostngal December 10, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right but the quality is poor. The cover was torn top to bottom on a very windy day. I'll be buying a more durable cover next season.

    Read More
    Clare B. November 20, 2015
  • More research
    Verified Purchase

    It did not fit the umbrella and looks kinda lopsided.

    Read More
    Prudence F. August 23, 2015
  • Fantastic deal
    Verified Purchase

    This full length umbrella cover held up well over the winter. It was able to withstand strong winds and snow. This was an excellent purchase. The fabric held up well.

    Read More
    exasperated July 27, 2015
  • Just fits
    Verified Purchase

    The cover fits my umbrella a it should. It should last a couple or three seasons before the sun gets to it. But nothing last forever. It was a good price and just what I needed.

    Read More
    bill1128 July 22, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Not being the tallest person, I need the aid of an old broom handle to lift the cover up over the offset umbrella. Should add life to umbrella.

    Read More
    Joseph S. May 27, 2015
  • thompsonfamily
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this cover for a very large umbrella which had to survive a very cold & snowy Chicago winter. I am pleased to say that it performed very well. I had to use a stool to reach the top and I tucked the strings under the umbrella and not once did it come off the whole winter. Even if I only get 1-2 more winters out of it, well worth the money.

    Read More
    thompsonfamily May 1, 2015
  • One of my best purchases yet!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I purchased this cover. Good quality product and dealing with Overstock is always a plus.

    Read More
    Shari P. April 23, 2015
  • Patio Umbrella Cover
    Verified Purchase

    The item came well packed and it's perfect for my new patio umbrella I like it.

    Read More
    hondugirl0128 February 6, 2013
  • Great Umbrella Cover to Keep Bats Away!!
    Verified Purchase

    The main reason I purchased this offset umbrella cover is due to bats that like to make a home in my umbrella. Even after bungee cording the top vent and very bottom of umbrella to keep the bats from crawling inside the umbrella I found a bat in one of the folds of my umbrella. Don't get me wrong, I know bats serve a very good purpose of eating mosquitos, etc. but I don't really care for them flying out at night as friends and family are having a good time around the patio table - they can find another place to live. This cover, due to the fact that it is smooth and a more of a plastic material instead of a cloth material, keeps the bats from inhabiting my umbrella. It does also keep the umbrella out of the weather. So whether wanting to keep out bats or keep your umbrella 'safe' from the elements - this cover does it all for a great price!!!

    Read More
    michaelandkim August 31, 2012
  • full size
    Verified Purchase

    Its a strong, full length cover. I didnt realize its made for an offset umbrella. I have just the regular standard umbrella. It will work just fine, as long as you dont mind the extra space. Great for the price!

    Read More
    keikikay November 10, 2011
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Side-zipper makes it fairly easy to get on and off. I have to stand on a chair or use a broomstick, but that is to be expected as I am not nine-feet tall. Fabric is on par with anything you would buy at Home Depot or Lowes. It was actually a little nicer than I expected for the price. Good product--works well.

    Read More
    robine8 August 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eric M. June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer G. May 13, 2017
Sponsored Links