Today: $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mr. BBQ Large 75-inch Grill Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd cover purchase in four years. Wind and winter ripped the other 2. This one is holding up like a champ!

    Read More
    Patricia M. July 22, 2017
  • grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfect on my oversize grill

    Read More
    anthony h. July 18, 2017
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    Material Quality better than expected. Very please with the way it fits on my extra large bbq! Would buy again!!!

    Read More
    white merlot June 30, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    After less than 6 months of use, this cover was worn and torn. Terrible quality and Overstock. Com refused to refund or exchange. This is the worst BBQ cover I've ever bought

    Read More
    bigstein June 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy material and the string ties on both sides help keep cover secure

    Read More
    tracy a. March 9, 2017
  • Paul
    Verified Purchase

    It covers well, but I wish it was heavier.

    Read More
    ? October 25, 2016
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install but the closure is a but of a pain and doesn't really close completely.

    Read More
    yhazmyn October 4, 2016
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase of this cover, fitted perfect over our grill and it withstand the wind because of the ties on the bottom. Luv it! Great price and good quality.

    Read More
    Debera D. December 14, 2015
  • grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    loved it! fits great and has room!

    Read More
    kondilenia s. July 6, 2015
  • good quality cover
    Verified Purchase

    Been using this grill cover for over a year now and it is still intact even though it sits out day after day in the weather, not like so many of them that have fallen apart after 3 months of summer usage.

    Read More
    6boys4me November 23, 2014
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A HEAVY DUTY GRILL COVER THAT EVEN IF THE WIND BLOWS, IT DOESN'T RIP AND SHRED LIKE OTHERS I HAVE GOTTEN ELSEWHERE. GOOD CHOICE AND GREAT FIT WITH VELCRO STRAPS ON THE SIDES.

    Read More
    amyjotoledo February 9, 2013
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Was hard to judge if this would be big enough but it fits well and covers down to the ground.

    Read More
    stmurphy January 4, 2013
  • Great BBQ Cover-Very Durable@!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and size of this BBQ cover as I have purchased others in the past that were not half the quality. Size is perfect for larger dual grills that also have a burner and smoker on either end. The material has proven to be very durable as we typically have 25-40 mph winds and it has held up without any ripping/tearing/cracking of the material.

    Read More
    martialartsmom04 December 28, 2012
  • Just right.
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, and on time. Well pleased. Would refer you to our friends.

    Read More
    72nancy August 15, 2012
  • Great Grill cover - hard to find size
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for a new grill cover for our extra large gas grill to no avail - this was the perfect size!!

    Read More
    abbalu August 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maricarm May 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ROSONIA T. April 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shabbosshoes February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pacosloot January 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheryl S. November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links