Today $93.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mr. BBQ Cover All Patio Furniture Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just huge but great for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    not cheap and really great to use

    Read More
    diannamann7 April 26, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking a covers for our Thomasville lounge set that has 4 large deep seating chairs and table. Thomasville didn't make covers for this set and I was having a hard time finding anything that worked. This was the solution! I was able to fit all four chairs and the table underneath comfortably. It has held up well over the years. I highly recommend if you have a lot of furniture or large space to cover. Great price too!

    Read More
    shrkey21 January 25, 2017
  • Odd use, works perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    In the horse carriage driving world, they recommend these types of covers for carriages... this work brilliantly, quality made, thick and protective, most likely not easily torn either. Bloody brilliant!!

    Read More
    Allison A. November 18, 2016
  • Ripping!
    Verified Purchase

    This cover had not lasted! It has ripped in 4-5 different places. Material just not good for outdoors. Very disappointed. Not even year old

    Read More
    Helenne G. July 6, 2016
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    this cover is large enough, but two ties ripped off the first year. the last bad winter it blew off several times and made several tears in the fabric.

    Read More
    condordma June 8, 2016
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good construction; held up extremely well during a tough winter; the ability to tie it down was essential in strong winds; great coverage- put a corner unit, table, and 2 end tables under it with room to spare.

    Read More
    bobf11 April 23, 2015
  • Terrific size and quality
    Verified Purchase

    So very pleased with this cover for our large patio table and six chairs, particularly with the attached ties so the cover can be tied down to legs and prevent blowing around or off in our fierce winds. Of all the covers we have used over the years, this is the best so far!

    Read More
    Darlene R. March 18, 2015
  • Huge Patio Set Cover
    Verified Purchase

    While this patio cover certainly is big enough to cover my patio sectional, it is so large that it is difficult for me to work with. It could be due to the fact that my sectional is on a balcony and there is not a lot of room to work in. It was a good value and does have ties on the sides if in case of wind, I am just not sure I can work with it.

    Read More
    csummers September 22, 2014
  • Great patio cover
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quality of the fabric: it's easy to wipe/spray off and definitely keeps the water off the furniture! There is one thing I would suggest to the manufacturer (not Overstock's fault): it needs additional ties to tie the cover to the furniture. There are four, and this cover is really big. One tie came off the fabric within a month of having it tied down over the furniture. Additional ties would help to secure the cover better. That would be my only concern with this item, otherwise, completely happy...so far.

    Read More
    kraftee1 September 3, 2014
  • Protects from Sun/Tree Debris/Birds - Leaks a bit
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this cover about 10 months now. We chose this instead of separate covers, we push out chairs, tables and couches together and it fits over everything nicely. It was outside last year in September and October, and this summer since May. We find that the water leaks through in places, which we would prefer if it didn't (of course). It does protect the furniture from the sun, tree debris and birds,.

    Read More
    judynono July 8, 2014
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This cover has saved my outdoor furniture. It covers our sofa, 2 chairs and the table! It is a great deal.

    Read More
    jennak1 August 13, 2013
  • Not the size that we ordered
    Verified Purchase

    It would have been perfect had the correct size been in the box. Very frustrating that we had to pack it all up and return it.

    Read More
    momo54 July 8, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. I am able to put an entire sectional outdoor seating under this. It is the same material and probably the same company that Fortunoff sells to its customers.

    Read More
    steffigp August 1, 2012
  • Patio furniture cover
    Verified Purchase

    The covers completely covered our new teak furniture, and the neutral color was ideal.

    Read More
    kenrad December 24, 2011
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Not a big fan of ordering items like this online as they rarely are as advertised but this was an exception. Quick delivery, good quality, looks great...my neighbor said he wants one

    Read More
    be12 November 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Leah S. July 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Graciela R. June 28, 2016