Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mr. BBQ Cabana Style 7-piece Food Tent Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great outdoor must have
    Verified Purchase

    unless you like sharing your food with flies and flying friends -this is a must have. we pic nic all summer, I am so glad I purchased these tents. I think every body should have them. I have a set for home and a set for the boat

    Read More
    russell l. December 6, 2017
  • Great for BBQ's
    Verified Purchase

    We do a lot of cooking out in the summer, and these kept the food from the small flying creatures who wanted to share with us. Well worth the money

    Read More
    LisaO December 1, 2017
  • BBQ Food Tent = Summer Must have
    Verified Purchase

    We have used these extensively over the past year and found them to be easy enough for our toddler to open and close. Makes all the difference in the world when you are trying to eat outdoors and keep flies off your food.

    Read More
    C H. November 22, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Zero issues. Does exactly what they should. Sturdy

    Read More
    melissag13 November 14, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    the best for outdoor BBQs.

    Read More
    Lyudmila S. June 19, 2017
  • Lovely 😊
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this product and will bring it to the parks on the weekend.

    Read More
    Allout June 2, 2017
  • Broke easily
    Verified Purchase

    Not the highest of quality but you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    peebs May 7, 2017
  • Storage no problem
    Verified Purchase

    These are great! Folds down for storage .

    Read More
    mary c. October 27, 2016
  • Most helpful
    Verified Purchase

    So nice to be able to keep the food free of flying and crawling bugs!!

    Read More
    msladyjae August 9, 2016
  • Tents
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect outdoors tool. No intruders allowed

    Read More
    George K. July 14, 2016
  • well made easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    love the larger tents with covers. Big enough for platters.

    Read More
    Debora R. June 27, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I love these nets, they are the perfect size.

    Read More
    CRM May 26, 2016
  • NOLA Backyard
    Verified Purchase

    I have lots of back yard dinners in New Orleans, so this is perfect. Get lots of them, because sometimes they break, like all umbrellas!

    Read More
    Gloria B. May 10, 2016
  • Great for picnics
    Verified Purchase

    I use these indoors to cover food also. But using them for outdoor family gatherings. No worry a about fly problems!!

    Read More
    Lisa May 3, 2016
  • useful
    Verified Purchase

    great for camping and home too

    Read More
    sjrkids April 12, 2016
  • Tents
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, perfect for outdoor dining.

    Read More
    klmelin March 3, 2016
  • Mrs Mottley
    Verified Purchase

    At the time of purchase I didn't realize it had different a size. Never the less I purchase it for cakes but know I'm using it for when I fry fish

    Read More
    pmottley4350 February 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in my kitchen. Keeps all the fruit flies out and looks nice at the same time.

    Read More
    rebecca h. December 1, 2015
  • Cabana Style u piece TENT Kit for food
    Verified Purchase

    Super......really helps for the bug problem

    Read More
    proudbama1 November 13, 2015
  • Food Tent
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy construction and easy to fold up and store.

    Read More
    srboe1959 November 7, 2015