Read All Reviews for Mouth-blown 13-oz Baja Glasses (Set of 8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • These are great
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasss! They are sturdy and heavy and great quality.

    Read More
    Melissa H. June 13, 2015
  • Love my glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect set to go with my Fiesta ware dishes!

    Read More
    Sara N. January 6, 2015
  • Heavy Hand Blown Glasses

    Love the bright colorful rims on these glasses. They have a substantial feel to them and hold a lot of water, ice, juices or ice tea. They are great to use when there is multiple people drinking to have the different colored rims so that if they set it down, they can know which one is theirs. They hold up well with being washed in the dishwasher. Unfortunately, one of mine arrived broken in transit but the rest have held up well for the last several months

    Read More
    jazzyfl July 17, 2014
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    These hand blown glasses are just what I was looking for. They are gorgeous, have a nice weight, and the colors are vibrant. They are wider then normal glasses, which I like. They will hold more liquid then normal glasses, too which, is nice on summer days.

    Read More
    accep10s June 18, 2014
  • Colorful, sturdy glasses. Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses. I also bought the larger set too. They go great with my Fiesta dishes. Very thick glass and great quality.

    Read More
    marlabmwx3 February 4, 2014
  • Great glasses but Marshalls cost less
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses but I saw the exact same glasses at Marshall's for half price.

    Read More
    diy1fl July 20, 2013
  • EASY TO STACK IN THE CUPBOARD
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are fun and obviously individually made, not a mold. The glass is a little thinner than I'd expected, but that's not a problem. I love that the rims are different colors (2 of each color) as that gives some options depending what color mood I'm in that day. Because of the shape, they are easy to stack in the cupboard, which helps with space issues. The shape is a little awkward to hold at first, not bad, just a little wider than the norm and will take getting used to. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    blondielocks51 July 12, 2013
  • Fun and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are definitely handmade giving them character and beauty. I use them for every day use and they hold just the right amount of tea and water. Not too big for my hands. Don't know yet how they'll hold up.

    Read More
    teachkbe June 12, 2013
  • Beautiful glasses, huge circumference
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are stunning and would go really well with my Fiestaware. Unfortunately, they are not comfortable to hold. I have fairly small hands, and these glasses are really hard to grip because their circumference is particularly large. I could see myself dropping them, so they had to go back. If your hands are on the larger side, this would not be an issue at all.

    Read More
    melissapaints April 10, 2013
  • I like 'em
    Verified Purchase

    no problems, well packed, they 'hold' well, no downside

    Read More
    p001 December 23, 2012
  • Fun and Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    These are fun handmade glasses and the rims are very pretty colors. They came exceptionally well packed and in great condition.

    Read More
    lkvg August 11, 2012
  • Love these glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these colorful glasses - perfect size for any beverage and easy to care for. The color is just a surprise, you never know what color is going to be part of your day when you start your first glass of water. Love them and will be purchasing more for my 2nd home.

    Read More
    brandi105 August 6, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glasses - I want to find taller ones to match.

    Read More
    sgnv July 27, 2012
  • good-looking, sturdy glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are attractive,thick and sturdy with a pleasing, hand-crafted feel and appearance. The bottoms have some dimpling and graininess from the blowing process. Be aware that there is some difference from the colors as pictured, for instance, what appears to be red in the picture, is really orange, what appears as yellow, is really deep green. Overall, a nice addition to a casual table setting.

    Read More
    cedar7 July 17, 2012
  • Unique and pretty. Each one a little different.
    Verified Purchase

    If you like something out of the ordinary that everyone does not have, this is a perfect gift or one to keep for yourself. Enjoy!

    Read More
    ncusa2010 June 12, 2012
  • wonderful tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! I love these glasses and they are perfect for people who like to leave their glass in the kitchen and use it more than once, as they have the color band.

    Read More
    abreak November 17, 2011
  • Not terribly happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My real objection is that on the bottom of every glass, there is a large "glob" from when it was removed from whatever was holding it when being blown. Also, while the glass appears to be clear, it gives water a greenish hue when in the glass.

    Read More
    verdiem July 7, 2011
Sponsored Links