Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moustache Stemless Wine Glasses (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my friend as a birthday present. The glass was thick and it made it there in one piece. Its been four years already and she still have all four.

    Read More
    kate217 June 24, 2017
  • love these mustaches
    Verified Purchase

    so cute and youll always know which is your glass

    Read More
    Drea M. March 25, 2016
  • Perfect Gift for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    My BFF loved these glasses! They are sturdy for party use. Not easily breakable.

    Read More
    Meg Makar Concu C. January 2, 2016
  • One of the four has an "offset" base
    Verified Purchase

    Would likely not re-purchase this as gifts etc.. One glass is not exactly center on its base, and the "mustaches" seem very lightly applied, and I am not sure how much wear they are going to endure before they are just stemless wine glassess

    Read More
    Larie J. November 12, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable and fun at parties. Like the stemless!

    Read More
    Ann-Marie T. August 20, 2015
  • These are a MUST have piece to own!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses get my guests laughing so hard!! They love when I pull out the "stache" glasses!! Also, each hold about 1/2 bottle of wine when filled, and for me and my women who use these, that's GREAT!!

    Read More
    chelsbugg August 4, 2015
  • super fun!!
    Verified Purchase

    We got these as a gift for my mother-n-law. She laughed hysterically and had a great time using them!!

    Read More
    Tanya W. July 22, 2015
  • Duplicate stache
    Verified Purchase

    While the quality of these glassss are great, I received a duplicate of one of them so I only had 3 styles of mustaches unlike the photo which shows 4 different ones.

    Read More
    OstkUser27611 April 21, 2015
  • Which moustache are you?
    Verified Purchase

    Which moustache are you? Fun glasses. Not super thin or chunky. Haven't broken one yet in the Dishwasher, nor has the mustache faded. Great for casual dining.

    Read More
    OverstockBri76 April 12, 2015
  • Great Size, Love the Glass
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses! My kids had broken my last wine glass by throwing dishes on it in the sink and I finally found something I don't have to worry about the stems breaking! I love these glasses! They are so stylish, nice and durable. I also love how fast they got here! Ordered on the 15th and received today (the 17th). Will definitely be ordering again!

    Read More
    saram1485 July 17, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my daughter. She and her roommates love them. Not only are they fun but help them know who's glass is who's :-)

    Read More
    jlm3 June 13, 2013
  • Nice size & quality, a little overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses will be the perfect gift for my friend with an moustache.

    Read More
    pearl789 May 28, 2013
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really cute glasses. They are a nice size so they hold a lot of wine:))

    Read More
    crooners April 6, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, felt sturdy and quality. A little thicker than I expected, heavier too. Overall good buy. You have to sign for them, they won't leave them at the door.

    Read More
    lbayly January 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah June 22, 2017
Sponsored Links