Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moustache Double Old Fashioned Glasses, 13.25-oz (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dondon
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic glasses!! solid a little larger than the picture and I am so happy they are!

    Read More
    donna c. December 17, 2015
  • Heavy bottomed - Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are good quality. The bottoms are heavy making them stable. Nice size for Gin & Tonic type drinks.

    Read More
    yaiya October 24, 2015
  • Mustache glasses
    Verified Purchase

    We used there in a model room for student housing, they were a big hit!

    Read More
    Eva M. June 2, 2015
  • Which moustache are you?
    Verified Purchase

    Which moustache are you? I like the different shaped mustaches...allows you to know which glass is yours. Nice for casual cocktails. Nice heavy base.

    Read More
    OverstockBri76 April 12, 2015
  • Glasses with style
    Verified Purchase

    These were a gift for my boyfriend for Christmas he loves them - he let out a chuckle when he opened the gift!

    Read More
    Adrienne C. January 15, 2015
  • okay i guess
    Verified Purchase

    they looked like the photo but the glasses were larger than i expected them to be. very prompt and great service though.

    Read More
    Pratima G. December 30, 2014
  • Humorous toast
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute glasses. Everyone chuckles when they see them.. Nice weight to the glasses. Made in U.S.A.

    Read More
    nelbelle March 27, 2014
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great drinking glasses, with a good weight. My kids love them.

    Read More
    joelw December 17, 2013
Sponsored Links