Today: $124.19
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moulins Asian Wood Dark Brown Dining Ch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Chair Searcher
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and matches our "Pottery Barn" walnut dining table. Easy to assemble but had to replace one seat due to chipping. Overstock sent the seat right away and did not require a return of the chipped seat. After several months we did have to touch up a few seats with stain but we are over all happy with the purchase and it was extremely economical.

    Read More
    rodneycarson1 July 19, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These are good looking chairs and I liked them, but they are poor quality. Overstock, you should stop carrying them!

    Read More
    hunny57 June 26, 2013
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband (who is not a huge guy) leaned back in this chair once and it cracked in two places. And it happened more than once. They were basically kindling.

    Read More
    vixjen April 24, 2013
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs seem sturdy and color is great. Only complaint is that they seem to chip very easily.

    Read More
    zbeach February 21, 2013
  • As advertised on the website
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with a hand carved Indonesian table I bought from Pier One. The price was great, and the quality of the chairs seems good for the price. I had no issues with quality of the items, and after assembly they feel sturdy and solid. There were no scratches or other issues with the shipment, adn they arrive well packaged and in a timely fashion.

    Read More
    zggy June 24, 2012
  • Great Chairs for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband put them together and I didn't really hear too much yelling or cursing while doing it, so they seem to be normal chairs to assemble. They look great in our dining room. Very sturdy and a bit bigger, in the seat, than I expected.

    Read More
    kbk40 February 3, 2012
  • Good Value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a reasonably priced chair set to match a dining room table I had bought at a local store. Based on the pictures and the description on overstock, I took the plunge and ordered 3 sets of these chairs for a total of 6 chairs. I wasn't disappointed. They matched color-wise just about as well as I could hope for. The pictures accurately depict the color and shade of these chairs. Assembly wasn't too bad, each chair took about 15-20 minutes. I was taking my time and also watching TV while assembling them. I would suggest that you pick up a better quality hex key than the one that comes with each set. It didn't last me more than one chairs worth of turning before it rounded off. But what do you expect for a free tool? Out of 6 chairs, I was surprised to find that while assembling the last chair, I was short one screw! What are the odds? A quick trip to the hardware store to find a matching replacement and I was back in business. I'm sure if I complained to overstock they would have sent me a screw, but I didn't want to wait for a new one to be shipped. So 43 cents later, I was all set. Once assembled, I found the chairs to be sturdy and level. (make sure you settle the chair on it's legs before a final tightening of all fasteners so there are no wobbly legs) I added some felt cushions to the bottom of each leg and now they slide nicely on my hardwood floor. Overall, a great price for a sturdy chair. I don't expect them to outlast chairs in a more expensive price range but they are good for at least 5 years which works for me.

    Read More
    jbendo July 7, 2011
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 of these chairs for our dining room. They are very solid feeling. They are a bit of a pain to assemble, I recommend using an allen-wrench attachment on your electric screwdriver, once we did this it went MUCH easier. Of the eight chairs, two had chips in the seat. These were from the same box that looked like it took a little more abuse than the others in transit. Overstock sent us two replacement seats very quickly. The color is rich and somewhat darker appearing than in the photograph, and complemented our antique-stained table nicely. Overall a good purchase for the price paid.

    Read More
    casey29 November 4, 2010
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We've been looking for a new dining set for our small kitchen. Didn't find the table on Overstock but found these great chairs which matches the table nicely. Great color, has natural knots, cracks in the wood. Gives it extra character. Chairs were easy to put together, delivered quickly, got here before the table. The wood is solid and sturdy. My husband is 6'2" and he thinks it is very comfy. The seat is wide enough for him and back is high enough to support his back. I'm 5'2 and height works for me. Only wished they came with an extra bar around the bottom of the legs.

    Read More
    lillylam929 November 3, 2010
Sponsored Links