Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $128.49

At other retailer: $279.99

Save $151.50 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mott Dark Brown Wood Modern Desk with Sawhorse Legs (Small)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mott Dark Brown Wood Modern Desk with Sawhorse Leg
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described, very good quality, easily constructed, well packaged.

    Read More
    bujoju March 1, 2012
  • Great for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is perfect for our office nook. It arrived quickly and in excellent condition. It was simple to assemble, it took about 30 minutes. It feels very sturdy and the finish is really nice. I also like that it is solid wood, not composite. I am very pleased with the quality of the product at this price.

    Read More
    lemmindrop January 8, 2013
  • Perfect size and color
    Verified Purchase

    I had spent months searching for this desk and I'm glad I bought it. It fits exactly where I need it and it matches all my furniture. The shelves are perfect for storing textbooks and our printer. Putting it together wasn't so bad either. You just need to lay it out and go piece by piece. I was done in 20 mins and had no one to help me. It's very lightweight and I'm really glad I bought it.

    Read More
    bklyn718 April 14, 2012
  • Basic desk
    Verified Purchase

    Just received so I can't say how sturdy it will be. It looks nice, and easy enough to put together. For the price and space I needed to fill, it will be fine. It wouldn't be a long term nice piece of furniture but definitely serves the purpose

    Read More
    dcatlanta February 18, 2013
  • Very nice smaller desk -great for students
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute smallish desk. We wanted a simple computer desk which is compact and it does the trick. This would be especially great for students. It could be improved by adding a bit more depth on the top so there is a bit more room for the computer. A computer fits with little extra room front to back. It has generous space on the sides of the top.

    Read More
    lauriep July 27, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I read other reviews before purchasing the desk. Love the desk. Easy to assemble if you DON'T follow instructions that comes with it. Fast delivery, got home before the expected timeframe.

    Read More
    leitha77 March 31, 2012
  • Mott Dark Brown Wood Modern Desk with Sawhorse Leg
    Verified Purchase

    moved to a nnew state and soethingsn didn't make it. i tried my local stores but couldn't find anything i like. very happy with my new desk and meets my needs and easy to put together.

    Read More
    teribere216 March 17, 2012
  • Office desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk for the price. Was used daily and stood up to the test.

    Read More
    RM August 18, 2017
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This desk was pretty easy to put together and was just the right size for my small office. It doesn't take up too much room and even has a couple shelves for storing some files/box.

    Read More
    Thompson V. July 29, 2017
  • Great Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I brought this for a small area in the corner of my bedroom it worked out great. It looks very sturdy and not cheap I'm pretty glad I got it.

    Read More
    J & J July 27, 2017
  • Nice Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Good desk, it is modern and very easy to put together.

    Read More
    SHIHUA C. July 24, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Desk was just right for my loft/guest room. The color matched perfectly with my futon- espresso.

    Read More
    Carreen D. June 26, 2017
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice desk. Darker than I thought.

    Read More
    OstkUser1072352 June 6, 2017
  • Great looking desk
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks exactly like shown in the picture, Very nice looking in our guest bedroom!

    Read More
    themarlingroup May 17, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. Very lavishing and shiny, my friends always compliment it. Added my printer in the bottom shelf and a few books on the top.

    Read More
    Betzalel E. March 27, 2017
  • I really love my desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Veey durable, I've had it for 4 years now. I use it 5 days out of the week for those 4 years. Very good quality for the price!

    Read More
    Rubi C. February 22, 2017
  • Simple yet elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely desk and very versatile--matches a variety of different decor styles and colors. The finish is very dark and looks great with our dark grey wood bedroom set.

    Read More
    akazy February 13, 2017
  • Mott dark brown wood morden desk with sawhorse leg
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is a perfect size for what we needed. Easy to assemble. I would recommend it for non-work related use.

    Read More
    audrey1949 February 3, 2017
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk itself was very nice and simple to put together. The desk fully assembled was exactly what I had expected from the picture online. There were no surprises there! However, the hardware was kind of poor quality and the threads stripped very easily. Which left us needing to drill a couple of different holes in new locations to compensate.

    Read More
    OstkUser160575 January 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Using it as my sons work area desk and have nothing to complaint. Assembly was fairly easy if you pay attention carefully.

    Read More
    vidhyavs December 21, 2016
Sponsored Links