Today: $117.98

At other retailer: $279.99

Save $162.01 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mott Dark Brown Wood Modern Desk with Sawhorse Legs (Small)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I really love my desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Veey durable, I've had it for 4 years now. I use it 5 days out of the week for those 4 years. Very good quality for the price!

    Read More
    Rubi C. February 22, 2017
  • Simple yet elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely desk and very versatile--matches a variety of different decor styles and colors. The finish is very dark and looks great with our dark grey wood bedroom set.

    Read More
    akazy February 13, 2017
  • Mott dark brown wood morden desk with sawhorse leg
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is a perfect size for what we needed. Easy to assemble. I would recommend it for non-work related use.

    Read More
    audrey1949 February 3, 2017
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    The desk itself was very nice and simple to put together. The desk fully assembled was exactly what I had expected from the picture online. There were no surprises there! However, the hardware was kind of poor quality and the threads stripped very easily. Which left us needing to drill a couple of different holes in new locations to compensate.

    Read More
    OstkUser160575 January 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Using it as my sons work area desk and have nothing to complaint. Assembly was fairly easy if you pay attention carefully.

    Read More
    vidhyavs December 21, 2016
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice desk for a computer but if you intend to do any work on the desk beyond a computer, you won't have room. I didn't and am very happy with it.

    Read More
    aerenchyma November 30, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This table was easy to assemble and was a perfect fit for a tiny space in the bedroom for doing a laptop/work-from-home desk.

    Read More
    VIKAS K. November 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My son deeded a small desk for his room. It looks amazing and is a great addition.

    Read More
    OstkUser625161 November 15, 2016
  • mayosusie
    Verified Purchase

    got for my mom. it was good for her needs. looks nice.

    Read More
    skmayo November 9, 2016
  • Great desk for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good desk for the price. Not small but works well for my needs. Came darker than it said. More of a black. I use baskets underneath for storage good look.

    Read More
    Brenda W. November 8, 2016
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the small space I put it in. Looks good, was easy to put together. Nicely constructed.

    Read More
    Susan B. October 23, 2016
  • Decent quality table, on the smaller end
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of the wood construction is solid, the shelves are very hand for storing a small printer and office supplies. Because of the slanting legs, the actual surface width of the table is smaller than I expected. I am satisfied with the product, shipping was straightforward as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser496352 September 21, 2016
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    The color works well with the espresso brown CB furniture that we have. The desk is a little smaller than I thought, and yes I know I ordered the small size. If you have a little bookshelf for it or somewhere else to put a printer, then you will be fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser566399 September 19, 2016
  • sawhorse leg desk
    Verified Purchase

    Put this for a second work desk in my office and it has been a good selection, compact but the shelves are useful, and the height and design perfect for a second computer.

    Read More
    sdeliz July 28, 2016
  • Very beautiful and solid
    Verified Purchase

    I just put this desk together and Wow! It is beautiful and very sturdy, in fact the sturdiest piece of furniture I've bought so far. The instructions are simple and sort of vague, but once you puzzle it out it is easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jasmine M. July 3, 2016
  • Sturdy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk for the price. Easy to put together. Not wobbly. I like the shelves to store things that I use regularly.

    Read More
    tobyp June 15, 2016
  • Great secondary desk
    Verified Purchase

    Desk has held up fine for more than a year now. It did come with a ding on the edge which wasn't noticed until after assembly, but for this price it's not a deal breaker. Shelves are VERY small. Was difficult to negotiate a printer onto the bottom shelf.

    Read More
    carole7 June 10, 2016
  • Love this desk
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up, looks as good as the picture. It's nicely made and sturdy.

    Read More
    queen6f June 1, 2016
  • nemie
    Verified Purchase

    love this desk, using as a dressing table, legs are a little skinny, but it works fine. Price was excellent.

    Read More
    wynema p. May 16, 2016
  • Smart! Easy!
    Verified Purchase

    It's simple, classic, solid, sturdy and shelves make it useful. So easy to put together.

    Read More
    Mary I. April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links