Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mott Dark Brown Wood Modern Desk with Sawhorse Legs (Large)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nan S
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk. Easy to assemble. Nice looking. Holds up well with everyday use.

    Read More
    Nan S. June 9, 2016
  • MMB
    Verified Purchase

    Had to order the desk three times as each was severely damaged upon delivery, total hassle. Ok desk but settled for one the still had the corner damaged, larger than expected also

    Read More
    Marna B. May 18, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively simple to Assemble a friend and I did it in less than an hour however all 4 corners of desk top were damaged minimally in shipping!

    Read More
    Janine F. March 2, 2016
  • great desk arrived damaged :(
    Verified Purchase

    this was a beautiful desk, unfortunately it arrived damaged and I could not put it together. The customer service I received was fantastic and the only concern there was was how I could be satisfied. thank you so much for that! I fully intend to keep shopping with over stock!

    Read More
    linda f. January 2, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is everything I was looking for and much more!!! The style is very simple and that made it easy to decorate the surrounding space. The desk is very solid and I'm looking forward to it lasting for many years to come.

    Read More
    B.J. - Houston, Tx. December 31, 2015
  • LOVE this desk
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy, just as advertised. I would purchase again. Partner who never has anything to say about furniture purchases actually really likes this and offered actual verbal praise!

    Read More
    Morgan C. November 28, 2015
  • Very good quality desk
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite impressed with the quality of the wood. The desk is substantial in size. Be aware that "dark brown" means nearly BLACK. I was expecting an espresso color.

    Read More
    mck003 October 19, 2015
  • Reb
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Bought this for my college aged daughter. Perfect for a smaller sized office because of the high bottom shelf which is perfect for a printer. If you are creative with your storage, you won't miss that there are no drawers. Desk top has plenty of space for a large computer (she has a Macbook Pro with a large retina display) AND books, filing boxes, or whatever else you need space for. The only downside is no keyboard tray.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. September 23, 2015
  • Home Work Station
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed a larger desk to work from home as needed. This desk is large enough to support 2 lap tops along with our printer on one of the lower shelves. Very sturdy and a nice looking piece of furniture in his den.

    Read More
    Jo W. September 14, 2015
  • Desk purchase review
    Verified Purchase

    Love the desk design, large size, dark chocolate-black color, and how sturdy. I've gotten lots of compliments on this desk. However, quality control was an issue with this purchase, even though Overstock was very good to work with customer service wise. The first table had badly damaged cracked back corners like it had been dropped during shipment. Overstock presented great customer service and sent me a very well padded package with a new desk top inside. However, the new desk top also had slightly damaged back corners; one with small crack and one with large scratch with finish missing. I used a marker to hide the scratch area and decided to just live with small back corner crack. I figured the 3rd table top would have similar issue and was tired of dealing with it. Other than that one issue, I am very happy with this table and very happy with Overstock customer service.

    Read More
    MaCat September 2, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    The amount of space with this desk is phenomenal! Heavy, sturdy desk that looks like you bought it at ******* *****.

    Read More
    kelsgram August 19, 2015
  • Love my desk
    Verified Purchase

    I have add my desk now for 2 months and I absolutely love it. Delivery was prompt. With the exception of two dents in the back of the desk it is perfect. I work from home full time and I really needed a large desk. Wow, this desk is large and has exceeded my expectations. I love the espresso stain and how modern it looks. Well worth the research and wait.

    Read More
    Veronica S. August 17, 2015
  • UPS delivery crashed one of the table corners
    Verified Purchase

    The table is easy to assemble and nice and steady in general. However, the foam cushion in the box is not thick enough that one of the corners of the box crashed in during delivery and impacted the table corner. I had to stick it along the wall in hope of hiding the defect.

    Read More
    hanchen j. July 9, 2015
  • Office desk just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the minimalist style and dark wood. It fit so well in my small office, without making it feel crowded. Very easy to put together and very sturdy once assembled. Prompt delivery. Small damage to packing box, but none to actual desk.

    Read More
    Lisa H. July 7, 2015
  • Solid, good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    First desk showed up with some damage. Overstock sent replacement quickly. Desk was easy for me to put together by myself. Had to have help lefting into place as desk is fairly solid and has some weight to it. Great inexpensive option for a larg work surface.

    Read More
    srw70 April 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is sturdy, sleek and has a large work space. We love it! NOTE: It is very dark brown and almost looks black.

    Read More
    Margaret W. March 23, 2015
  • Great desk!! Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the desk! It's HUGE! Just what I needed for writing/grading papers and sorting mail! Customer service was also excellent! The original desk arrived with chipped corners O.co sent me another one right away!

    Read More
    Nyala W. March 14, 2015
  • Excellent Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. Built solid! Plenty of room to do everything.

    Read More
    Eileen T. February 16, 2015
  • Desk Review
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to assemble. Very solid desk. Love the surface size of desk. Perfect for my new home office. Sleek design. Recommend.

    Read More
    Tom M. January 27, 2015
  • Great modern desk!
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is just what it says it is. Nice and modern. good quality. Put together in less than 30 minutes but requires two people. Great desk… It was just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    kelmu07 June 8, 2014
Sponsored Links