Today $79.99

At other retailer: $109.99

Save $30.00 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Motion Sensor Stainless Steel 2-in-1 Combo Bathroom/ Kitchen Trash Can Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this garbage can
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    OK... so I never thought I would use the words "love" and "garbage can" in the same sentence... but this one is really convenient. Looks good in the kitchen too.

    Read More
    Timothy T. July 25, 2017
  • Still working perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Both of these trash cans are opened and closed a dozen or more times a day and they are still working perfectly after a few years. I've only had to change the batteries (when they wore out) .

    Read More
    barbrake July 23, 2017
  • Looks good but not reliable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the look. They are great when the sensor works. However, after one year or so, the sensor starts to work on and off and now completely off. I wish the product was more reliable... also do note that you need to change battery regularly which is another cost.

    Read More
    Wei D. July 23, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these trashcans and they held up for awhile then the lid broke , I contacted overstock to get a replacement and was told I couldn't , would have to contact the company. I contacted company and was told I would have to pay $20.00 for a replacement lid. I think when buying a trashcan like this , you should be able to get replacement parts for free.

    Read More
    sutherlandshopper July 22, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was skeptical about this purchase. Have not had the best of luck with "automatic" anything. I was pleasantly surprised. Can only opens when an object as waved in front of it. Has function for lid to remain open for continued use. The smaller can works equally as well.

    Read More
    LJ July 21, 2017
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Works as good as the expensive competitors.

    Read More
    Neiko T. July 13, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It's working very nice ! You can't touch !

    Read More
    OstkUser246096 July 12, 2017
  • Good price and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    very impressed about the price and the quality

    Read More
    Nutcharaporn T. July 12, 2017
  • Trash can
    Verified Purchase

    Not very efficient. The closure to the batteries under the lid fell into the trash can so now it doesn't work properly.

    Read More
    Criselda F. July 11, 2017
  • Perfect set
    Verified Purchase

    Love that I don't have to touch the trash until takeout day. Perfect size for both kitchen and bathroom.

    Read More
    Lawrinda Y. July 10, 2017
  • Great price and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I researched many online sites and local membership stores. Decided on Overstock due to price and description. Arrived in 2 days. Not sure how, but missing a part. Called customer service and within 2 days had the part delivered. Sleek look and both cans work great.

    Read More
    ronnie123 July 8, 2017
  • Motion sensor trash cans
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. Very handy and looks dgood as well.

    Read More
    mrbill040 July 4, 2017
  • AWESOME TRASH CANS
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sensor trash cans. The LG & SM size are perfect fit for our kitchen & batbrooms.

    Read More
    bboop3829 June 25, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing and love the automatic kid.

    Read More
    Delancey June 14, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were better than expected... I just wanted something the labradoodle couldn't get into. Love using these... work perfectly and add convenience to cooking and dirty puppy messes.

    Read More
    Katherine Z. June 13, 2017
  • Motion sensor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very effective, easy to use and convenient easy to clean durable,bought another one for my daughter and she loves it, very fascinating to use, people are amazed to see how it works, I had recommended it to many people.

    Read More
    Obaayaa June 13, 2017
  • I'm in love with my trash cans!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is great. I love the no touch opening feature because it's so easy to use, traps odors, and remains clean. It also is very easy to empty and replace a clean garbage bag into it. I have a tiny kitchen and the trash can is very visible. So looks are important. Be aware that you must purchase D size batteries for the smaller can and C size for the larger size.

    Read More
    Beverly R. June 12, 2017
  • Motion Sensor Stainless Steel 2-in-1 Combo Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Now this, I was not sure of when I put it in the cart. Boy I sure am happy I did. It works perfect. I have one in the kitchen and the little one in the bathroom. You just hold what you are ready to throw away by the senor and it opens and closes on it's own. You never have to touch it when your hands are messy or clean, until you need to empty it. Uses 13 gal. tall kitchen bags, and the little one I just use a small plastic or shopping bag it. Love them both. Great buy.

    Read More
    dakini1 June 4, 2017
  • nice design
    Verified Purchase

    a universal design and nicely engineered for a clean look

    Read More
    kristine d. June 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the trash can. The larger trash can is big and can hold a lot. I have not put in the batteries yet. So I can't give it five stars yet.

    Read More
    ANGEL C. June 1, 2017
Sponsored Links