Today $98.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Motion Sensor Stainless Steel 2-in-1 Combo Bathroom/ Kitchen Trash Can Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It worked well for awhile. Batteries need to be changed frequently and you can't have in a heavy traffic area or it will run the battery out quickly just by walking by or opening a door. Also, bag sticks out and there is no way to hide to make it look sleek like the picture.

    Read More
    Sarah M. November 24, 2017
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Large can is perfect for my kitchen and small one in my bathroom. Be gentle when moving or taking the lid off of the big can. I moved mine and it stopped working. I checked the batteries and they were gone. Unfortunately I had already taken out the trash so I now have no battery cover and have to use tape. Also they make noise when opening and closing which doesn't bother me but it may some people. Overall good value and they work as advertised.

    Read More
    Alison P. November 24, 2017
  • Great auto trash can
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This thing works great had ours for 10 month been using the same batteries the whole time. Eady to remove bags nice looking easy to clean. Great pricing for 2 trash cans

    Read More
    Lisa T. November 21, 2017
  • OK for the pice.
    Verified Purchase

    Trash cans are Ok .you get what you pay for with these. the larger one has kind of a small opening and runs out of battery quick. Also food gets all stuck on the top sometimes and can be hard to clean and not get the battery area wet. The smaller on take 2 D batteries and last a long time and is a great lil trash or recycle bin.

    Read More
    Dana November 17, 2017
  • Great Trash Can!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one set for my daughter and one for myself. We both love them! I love the motion sensor, and they are holding up well. Easy to change out the bags and the large can holds a lot. I love the exterior finish as it is easy to keep clean. The small one is not to practical I guess great for the office, but still an added bonus.

    Read More
    pegasina November 14, 2017
  • Love This!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I normally would never spend this much on a "trash can", but I was so tired of the cheaper ones and I thought why not? This is wonderful and works really great. Very easy to put bags in, etc.

    Read More
    Lysa G. November 14, 2017
  • works but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    works but always requires new batteries (the expensive ones) so this is actually more of a headache then a convienient product. I thought this would be a deal since Id get 2 but that only means I must buy 2 packs worth of expensize batteries every 5 days. NO THANKS

    Read More
    Nakeisha D. November 13, 2017
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love these trash cans. I have great danes and these trash cans help keep them out of the trash. The lids open very quietly and it's so easy to take bags out. I definitely would recommend this to someone.

    Read More
    OstkUser1526021 November 9, 2017
  • Mr.Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these trash cans not knowing quite what to expect it's been 3days and they're both working great.I looked at i touch tall kitchen cans and they were around $** for about the same price here I got a small 4 gallon for my bathroom I like nice and stylish things this was a great addition to my home

    Read More
    charles d. November 5, 2017
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    3 months and got broken, thought at first it needs new batteries but wasn’t that..

    Read More
    sandra n. November 4, 2017
  • Motion Sensor SS Bathroom-Kitchen trash can set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great trash cans that are motion sensored and open with a wave of the hand. It makes it very sanity not having to touch the lids. The grand kids are amused by them.

    Read More
    shundivi November 4, 2017
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy. You get two for the price of one!!! Love them both. I've seen then at other stores priced at this price for one. The only negative is the baking for the battery cage fell out and was discarded..

    Read More
    okturia November 3, 2017
  • nice stainless
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Disappointed in way liner is to fit in cans. Otherwise I like the look of cans and convience. Good buy. Bathroom can smaller than looks in picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser690700 November 3, 2017
  • Convenience
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy! I use 1 for my trash and 1 for my recycling. It is very convenient to use and I like that it has an open and close button as well in case you want to maintain the lid open for a longer period of time than what the sensor allows.

    Read More
    VMER October 31, 2017
  • Decent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Both trash cans are stainless steel and looks great in the kitchen and the bathroom. At times you must wave your hand over the top several times before the top will open for trash disposal.

    Read More
    OstkUser321769 October 30, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    ok, while it lasted. Moisture got into the battery compartment (don't put compostables in there), now the lid always goes back to up position instead of down.

    Read More
    cheriebd October 30, 2017
  • Hands free trash can
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the tall trash container . The small one has a few issues like trying to get a trash bag to stay in place due to design and also due to that the automatic opening sometimes is inoperable . Overall they are A GOOD BUY .

    Read More
    barb2037 October 30, 2017
  • Best garbage cans
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and function well

    Read More
    wishuwerehere234 October 30, 2017
  • Good cheap and upscale look
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries die quickly. The actual appearance looks very upscale but it’s a pain in the butt dealing with the batteries dying constantly.

    Read More
    Cory T. October 30, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great for keeping the trash in the can. The dogs are no longer able to nose the lid up from the side of the can. And so far have not discovered the sensor on the top.

    Read More
    Shana B. October 30, 2017