Today: $81.99

At other retailer: $92.99

Save $11.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Motion Sensor Stainless Steel 2-in-1 Combo Bathroom/ Kitchen Trash Can Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AWESOME TRASH CANS
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sensor trash cans. The LG & SM size are perfect fit for our kitchen & batbrooms.

    Read More
    bboop3829 June 25, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing and love the automatic kid.

    Read More
    Delancey June 14, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were better than expected... I just wanted something the labradoodle couldn't get into. Love using these... work perfectly and add convenience to cooking and dirty puppy messes.

    Read More
    Katherine Z. June 13, 2017
  • Motion sensor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very effective, easy to use and convenient easy to clean durable,bought another one for my daughter and she loves it, very fascinating to use, people are amazed to see how it works, I had recommended it to many people.

    Read More
    Obaayaa June 13, 2017
  • I'm in love with my trash cans!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is great. I love the no touch opening feature because it's so easy to use, traps odors, and remains clean. It also is very easy to empty and replace a clean garbage bag into it. I have a tiny kitchen and the trash can is very visible. So looks are important. Be aware that you must purchase D size batteries for the smaller can and C size for the larger size.

    Read More
    Beverly R. June 12, 2017
  • Motion Sensor Stainless Steel 2-in-1 Combo Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Now this, I was not sure of when I put it in the cart. Boy I sure am happy I did. It works perfect. I have one in the kitchen and the little one in the bathroom. You just hold what you are ready to throw away by the senor and it opens and closes on it's own. You never have to touch it when your hands are messy or clean, until you need to empty it. Uses 13 gal. tall kitchen bags, and the little one I just use a small plastic or shopping bag it. Love them both. Great buy.

    Read More
    dakini1 June 4, 2017
  • nice design
    Verified Purchase

    a universal design and nicely engineered for a clean look

    Read More
    kristine d. June 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the trash can. The larger trash can is big and can hold a lot. I have not put in the batteries yet. So I can't give it five stars yet.

    Read More
    ANGEL C. June 1, 2017
  • Great trash can for my kitchen and bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Love have the sensor open the lid. Also great entertainment for the grandkids.

    Read More
    Beth G. May 25, 2017
  • Works like magic.
    Verified Purchase

    Clean and sharp looking. One for kitchen and one for bathroom. No complaints.

    Read More
    Susan M. May 21, 2017
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second set I have purchased through Overstock. I love them, but both of the big cans have lost their battery covers. Its not noticable until it is too late and in the trash somewhere. I wish they had screw locks on them. I think that would help. Ugh!

    Read More
    Vicki J May 13, 2017
  • Motion Sensor Trash Cans
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These trash cans were nice and fun at first, but when we realized the number of batteries we were going through regularly, we questioned the economic viability of these trash cans. Then, the batteries started falling out of their holders, into the trash, so my husband had to jury-rig the holders. Now, the lids no longer rise automatically, and we have to help them open and close. Still, they are nicely sized and are easy to change and clean. I might even consider a new set at some point.

    Read More
    maryfranc May 7, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Big can works well and the small one failed after one year of use. The Large can is used in the kitchen and helps not touching the can with your hands when dealing with food.

    Read More
    Michael D. May 5, 2017
  • really good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these for the tall kitchen can, the smaller one was a bonus for me, I have using this product since receiving it and the same set of batteries and it is working great, it has cut down on odor and the wave of the hand to open is wonderful.

    Read More
    msweezie April 24, 2017
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for an office and a kitchen. Sturdy and easy to use!

    Read More
    Meggan M. April 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a wedding present

    Read More
    Vickie C. April 22, 2017
  • Sensor Trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    Works really well... Great for Kitchen....

    Read More
    stcc April 21, 2017
  • trash cans 1 small and 1 large are great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i got these for my home office and love them! The larger one is perfect for all my junk mail garbage and the smaller one is used for small items like pulling staples, and such... I would recommend these to anyone looking for a hands free garbage can and ya get the second smaller one for a bonus,... I also got free shipping and received the items in record time! Nicely packaged and NO DENTS! The price couldn't be beat and believe me I price shopped for 2 hours looking for the right items with the right price! I bought 2 sensor trash cans about 14 years ago and paid double the price....I still have them and they are still working! so they do last a long time if you take care of them...

    Read More
    marebarecoucher April 19, 2017
  • GRANNIE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE, one is in the kitchen, which my grandson love to open and close it. He's amazed with the auto opening and closing.

    Read More
    ganmom60 April 18, 2017
  • Combo Trash Cans
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Both look very elegant and the bathroom can is quick to open but the kitchen can is a little slow opening. They both look nice and clean in the rooms they where intended for. Delivery was quicker than I thought which is always nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser1013373 April 17, 2017
Sponsored Links