Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $79.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Motion Sensor Stainless Steel 2-in-1 Combo Bathroom/ Kitchen Trash Can Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these recently. They seem to be perfect I am only concerned about its longevity. For the price it is worth it. The lid looks wide enough. (I empty plastic plates sometime cardboard) this set looks promising

    Read More
    Chazz L. August 20, 2017
  • These are so awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a good, tall, trash can, ever since my mini dachshund learned how to pop open the lid to our old one. Even though he may figure out how to open the bathroom one, it currently freaks him out too much and we can just take out the batteries. Funny how a trash can be a conversation piece, but these are!

    Read More
    Michelle S. August 19, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Love this in my kitchen,fabulous addition

    Read More
    sweetminty August 17, 2017
  • THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have owned a set for years and bought another set for recycling. Everyone comments on them as to how cool they are but most importantly they work fantastic! I love them so much I'm buying them for a friend!

    Read More
    lovethesparkle August 7, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Like both of these trash cans. The sensors work efficiently and they look very nice. The only reason I did not give the "5" ranking was due to the fact the large one was dented when I received it. I "popped " out most of the dent but it is still visible.

    Read More
    wnba03 August 5, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the motion sensor function. If you have small children, you might be replacing the battery pretty often. I love them!

    Read More
    Emily F. July 28, 2017
  • Stainless
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect and both products are good quality. Sensors on both products.

    Read More
    German C. July 27, 2017
  • Love this garbage can
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    OK... so I never thought I would use the words "love" and "garbage can" in the same sentence... but this one is really convenient. Looks good in the kitchen too.

    Read More
    Timothy T. July 25, 2017
  • Still working perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Both of these trash cans are opened and closed a dozen or more times a day and they are still working perfectly after a few years. I've only had to change the batteries (when they wore out) .

    Read More
    barbrake July 23, 2017
  • Looks good but not reliable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the look. They are great when the sensor works. However, after one year or so, the sensor starts to work on and off and now completely off. I wish the product was more reliable... also do note that you need to change battery regularly which is another cost.

    Read More
    Wei D. July 23, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these trashcans and they held up for awhile then the lid broke , I contacted overstock to get a replacement and was told I couldn't , would have to contact the company. I contacted company and was told I would have to pay $20.00 for a replacement lid. I think when buying a trashcan like this , you should be able to get replacement parts for free.

    Read More
    sutherlandshopper July 22, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was skeptical about this purchase. Have not had the best of luck with "automatic" anything. I was pleasantly surprised. Can only opens when an object as waved in front of it. Has function for lid to remain open for continued use. The smaller can works equally as well.

    Read More
    LJ July 21, 2017
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Works as good as the expensive competitors.

    Read More
    Neiko T. July 13, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It's working very nice ! You can't touch !

    Read More
    OstkUser246096 July 12, 2017
  • Good price and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    very impressed about the price and the quality

    Read More
    Nutcharaporn T. July 12, 2017
  • Trash can
    Verified Purchase

    Not very efficient. The closure to the batteries under the lid fell into the trash can so now it doesn't work properly.

    Read More
    Criselda F. July 11, 2017
  • Perfect set
    Verified Purchase

    Love that I don't have to touch the trash until takeout day. Perfect size for both kitchen and bathroom.

    Read More
    Lawrinda Y. July 10, 2017
  • Great price and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I researched many online sites and local membership stores. Decided on Overstock due to price and description. Arrived in 2 days. Not sure how, but missing a part. Called customer service and within 2 days had the part delivered. Sleek look and both cans work great.

    Read More
    ronnie123 July 8, 2017
  • Motion sensor trash cans
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. Very handy and looks dgood as well.

    Read More
    mrbill040 July 4, 2017
  • AWESOME TRASH CANS
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sensor trash cans. The LG & SM size are perfect fit for our kitchen & batbrooms.

    Read More
    bboop3829 June 25, 2017
Sponsored Links