Today: $79.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Motion Sensor 2-in-1 Combo Unit Bathroom/ Kitchen Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice , they look so fancy , love them, they work really well

    Read More
    maricela813 January 12, 2012
  • Motion Sensor Trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    The trash can worked as expected. No problems! These trash cans do take batteries!

    Read More
    hcssafety January 10, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I was leary about buying something that could break and then be useless. However, my husband has wanted one for over a year. This was such a good deal and then the extra mini can was even better! We received them and love them both. They are way better than having a normal trash can.

    Read More
    cielcerise January 6, 2012
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for in-laws. Had bought a different one elsewhere that had broken fairly quickly.

    Read More
    lawalker2508 January 4, 2012
  • Positive review: I am very pleased to own this.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased to own this trash can. It looks great and roomy for my use. The only drawback was the batteries were not included therefore, I had to wait until I bought them and installed to use. The small can requires different size batteries which I thought was weired.

    Read More
    sonoransunset101 January 2, 2012
  • this is my 3rd
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent trash can. This was the third one that I bought. I have one at home and realized that it would be even more useful at work. Hands-free use is so helpful. The small bathroom trash can was an added bonus. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    srmck January 2, 2012
  • I LOVE THIS PRODUCT !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these trash cans ! This is so sanitary and looks fabulous in my kitchen and bathroom. We had a big family gathering at our house on Christmas Eve and everyone kept commenting on how much they loved the trash cans and asked where I got them.

    Read More
    deb146 December 30, 2011
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the motion detection sensor trash cans - when my old one 'bit the dust' I immediately set out to find another as I think they are just awesome for use in the kitchen when your hands are full of gunk and whatnot! This saves from having to always clean up the trash can.

    Read More
    annette53 December 29, 2011
  • Not worth it!!
    Verified Purchase

    The sensor is not very sensitive, have to wave hand frantically in front of it to work, we open it manually most of the time. Customer service is useless!! Save your money!!!!!

    Read More
    avro5 December 10, 2011
  • great product.
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great product I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    tolip36r November 25, 2011
  • LOVE THESE TRASH CANS!!

    We love our "motion sensor" trash cans. It is great to be able to have the lid open by itself when my hands are full or messy while cooking. If you want it to stay open for a continued period of time just press the open button and it will stay open until you are ready for it to close. We have bought one for our son and several of our friends have bought them since "playing" with ours. Great conversation item!!

    Read More
    barbesc November 19, 2011
  • a+
    Verified Purchase

    The pair of trash cans are great. The only down fall is if you have make several trips to throw stuff out. It gets a little annoying having to open several times . These cans look great and clean up the look of your bathroom and kitchen compared to simple plastic ones. Great buy. Alsokeeps the dog out of the trash.

    Read More
    firestomper25 November 12, 2011
  • I would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this purchase; the large trash can holds much more than even I thought it would and is high quality and even better than similar cans I've seen in stores for twice as much. I also love the fact that my kids' fingerprints do not show up all over it, despite their constant touching the buttons, and it is easily washable. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    amyf1975 November 4, 2011
  • motion senser has a mind of its own
    Verified Purchase

    Product needs to go back to the drawing board. Seems like a design or component fault. Sensor worked a few times then failed. To open trash can we had to depress the open and close button.

    Read More
    gcunje99 November 2, 2011
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had mine for a month now and it's still working great. I love it and so do everyone else that saw it. Got lots of compliments and I've recommended them to buy these at O.co because of your great customer service and price is just absolutely a bargain. Thanks!

    Read More
    elp78 October 17, 2011
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want the convenience of having a trash can that you can dump things into without having to push a button, lift a lid or step on a pedal, then this product is for you! Not only is it convenient, but it is also nice-looking enough to leave out in plain sight. How many trash cans do you WANT people to see? This is one!

    Read More
    ciscolee September 30, 2011
  • Worth the money spent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these kitchen cans about two years ago and I have received many compliments on them. They look nice and have not tarnished or faded one bit. The batteries are still the ones from two years ago and they have never failed. I would recommend this product to all.

    Read More
    emmag1 September 27, 2011
  • Product was damaged on arrival
    Verified Purchase

    The Tall can was badly dented when I opened the package. I've been traveling on business quite a bit this summer. I will return the product when I return home in a couple of weeks.

    Read More
    19star57 September 24, 2011
  • Great Trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    The trash can is great! For the money you get TWO stainless steel trash can's for a good price. Even better than the ones at wal-mart.

    Read More
    thecool September 15, 2011
  • Great price and great can
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the larger size, and for the price it was worth it. The second can is a bonus. We love that the can opens for us. It sometimes opens when we get to close to the sensor, which is to be expected. My kids call it our robot garbage can and think it is the coolest thing ever. It fits right into to our kitchen and looks great.

    Read More
    msjen405 September 14, 2011
Sponsored Links