Today: $64.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moss Microfiber Reversible Rocking Chair Jumbo-size Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jumbo chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Brought for granddaughter to complete her nursery. She loved it, very comfortable.

    Read More
    ladybelview June 23, 2017
  • Super plush
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If you're going to get a rocking chair cushion set this is the one to get. It's super plush and so cozy I don't want to get out of it. It's in the corner of our bedroom and my husband loves to sit in it to read the paper.

    Read More
    Joanne B. June 14, 2017
  • Par
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the size and color I wanted. Looks great. Excellent quality

    Read More
    Patricia R. February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits an old rocker very well. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    lamea February 10, 2017
  • Color exactly as seen
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice shade of green and fabric is soft and comfortable to sit on

    Read More
    OstkUser383448 January 21, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    awesome and recommended. purchased as a gift

    Read More
    OstkUser659444 January 7, 2017
  • Rocking Chair Cushion Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, nice and thick

    Read More
    Patricia O. December 23, 2016
  • Very Good Chair Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Feels Good. Durable. Great purchase!

    Read More
    gypsy78745 October 24, 2016
  • Firm
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely purchase again. Fits my rocker ,sits very well, doesn't go flat. I just love it. Looks very nice .

    Read More
    phhap August 16, 2016
  • Love these chshions
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these cushions. I love the quality the size was perfect for my two rockers and I would definitely buy these again.

    Read More
    OstkUser174763 June 7, 2016
  • Firm, yet comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions were exactly what I was looking for! They are firm, yet comfortable! The color is great, and I've already washed the seat (due to a red wine spill), and they came through the washer and dryer fantastically!

    Read More
    Maureen J. April 27, 2016
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I feel the price was the biggest issue. Seemed a little high, but the quality was there.

    Read More
    Happy Y. March 12, 2016
  • M Wilson
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very much. Quality good. Fits good!

    Read More
    mayetta February 23, 2016
  • Great cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion fits our old rocking chair perfectly. Now the next generation can enjoy our family rocking chair.

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 30, 2016
  • Not comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    I researched extensively before choosing this cushion set and expected it to be much more comfortable than it was. The padding is hard and the tufting makes it very lumpy. The thickness of the padding also felt like it was pushing me off the rocker. It was not at all what I had hoped. Also, the shade of green was darker and duller than the brighter shade in the online picture. I was hoping to avoid making one myself, but I haven't found a set online that meets my wish list, so I guess I'll have to resort to making my own.

    Read More
    Jill G. January 10, 2016
  • My fault
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than I wanted, but that's my fault.

    Read More
    georgia b. November 29, 2015
  • Geri
    Verified Purchase

    My new rocking chair cushions were jammed into a box that was not the correct shape and I am having a hard time trying to make them lay flat again in the chair! Makes me reconsider placing another order if this is an example of the packing...

    Read More
    Geraldine J. September 18, 2015
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Would not buy this again, it appears to be a second.

    Read More
    art3427 September 10, 2015
  • used for glider rocker
    Verified Purchase

    I used these cushions on glider rocker.-a second hand store find that "only needed new cushions". I am very happy with the fit on the chair and the quality of these cushions. I found that Glider Rocker replacement cushions were seemingly non-existent...so happy when I found these and they worked perfectly

    Read More
    daisiesrme September 5, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy pad. Long enough to cover the entire back of the rocker. Would order again if needed.

    Read More
    katherineinmaine August 21, 2015
Sponsored Links