Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $132.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moss Microfiber 4-piece Nook Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows are very small and the one for the bench is to small to use...I was not happy about that...the other pillow pads are ok but cheap looking and they were not cheap to buy...I wouldn't recommend this product.

    Read More
    Virginia M H. February 20, 2017
  • Cushions smaller than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions do not fit the nook I just bought. They are much smaller than what I expected.

    Read More
    Angie S. January 2, 2017
  • Nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Though made for more outdoors due to the plastic backing, these are working well on a bench in my living room. I got them for their size and color and am happy with the results.

    Read More
    Drahthaar24 February 3, 2016
  • Nook Cushion Set
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the cushion set, good purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy W. August 23, 2015
  • nook kitchen set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! Fairly easy to put together. Looks perfect in my kitchen.

    Read More
    dvanmi April 21, 2015
  • Bench Cushion doesn't fit bench width.
    Verified Purchase

    Bench cushion is only about two thirds the width of the bench. Picture is very deceiving. Rest of the seat cushions fit and look professional.

    Read More
    spacetek April 7, 2013
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I am currently in the process of renovating my kitchen and thought this would be nice for my nook. It is of exceptional quality and worth every penny that I spent. The color was the same as shown and the quality great -- love, love, love. THANKS OVERSTOCK!!!!!

    Read More
    nicole17 November 8, 2012
  • The pads I ordered for my breakfast nook look perf
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped stores and on line. Prices were either too high, quality lacking, or both. I found O.co to be the best of both. This was not my first experience shopping with O.co, and it most certainly won't be the last. Not long ago I ordered an electric mattress pad for my King bed. Again, price and quality beat everyone else. I'm a very satisfied customer!!

    Read More
    slugo1me2 September 17, 2012
  • Smaller than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I would not purchase this product again. The cushions were too small for my nook, very disappointing.

    Read More
    jdh44 June 22, 2012
  • Nook Cushion Set:
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are custom made to order, so there is a bit of a wait but not bad. They are beautiful and fit well on my nook bench and seats. They are VERY comfortable and we are happy we made this minimal investment for such comfort to our tushies! Well worth the wait and the great price.

    Read More
    nanabella15 June 8, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    the cushion set was just in the box. no plastic seal or wrapping....had a little small to it!

    Read More
    donk96789 January 31, 2012
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I did not like was that he cushions did not connect together like with a draw sting or something

    Read More
    kirstintedore December 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce J. August 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nilgun B. June 7, 2017
Sponsored Links