Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $312.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moss Green Velvet 36-inch Round Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was smaller than i thought it would be and the velvet is poor quality.

    Read More
    bubbles19 August 4, 2017
  • Great quality, perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is the perfect size in my room. Great to put feet up and for extra seating. Nice and heavy. Soft solid (no pattern) fabric and very well cushioned all around. Very secure packaging. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Anita S. June 12, 2017
  • Excellent quality and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman a few years ago and it has withstood children, spills and many sittings. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Janette G. May 28, 2017
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking and color was horrible

    Read More
    Michele L. February 22, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ottoman. Did not have any of the swirl pattern embossed as shown in one of the photos.

    Read More
    tlc356 March 9, 2016
  • Moss Green Velvet 36-inch Round Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my Sister, Looks great in her bathroom.

    Read More
    drill2mach February 21, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, color exactly as shown. However fabric stains easily.

    Read More
    Betty W. February 10, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this ottoman! The color was exact and it makes a wonderful addition to my living room. I'm loving it!

    Read More
    annie2698 February 8, 2016
  • Pretty addition
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to our living room.

    Read More
    Alessandra B. January 24, 2016
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the area perfectly. No complaints

    Read More
    Mark M. December 29, 2015
  • Velvet ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. I love it!

    Read More
    MicheleJ C. November 25, 2015
  • Wonderful accent piece ! Exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice protected packaging.

    Read More
    marquettemom November 17, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman, wish I had a couch in the same soft fabric!!

    Read More
    ANDREA J. July 11, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only was I pleased with the quality, but the color matched the website image perfectly.

    Read More
    dcco April 23, 2015
  • Simply gorgeous subtle moss green velvety !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this item of which I can describe to you as velvety, mossgreen, round, big, comfortable ottoman !!!! I am very pleased with this gorgeous addition to my décor !!! Image shown is extremely close to actual item !!!! I am not disappointed at all !!! I am overjoyed once again !!!!!!!! I have chosen to place this ottoman in my bedroom/lounging area of my very small apartment !!!! Thank you Overstock once again !!!!!!

    Read More
    luminitawithin September 3, 2014
  • Chic ottoman!

    Love this ottoman! It's practical for a table with a tray on it and extra seating when needed! The color matches the picture- a cool moss green, but not vibrant. Mine does not have black swirls as others described. The only thing that's missing is buttons in the tufts.

    Read More
    chrisbeth7 July 25, 2013
  • Not For Adults
    Verified Purchase

    If you are over the age of ...17, DO NOT BUY THIS!! It looks like something you'd find in a teenage girls' room. And it looks cheap. We sent it back immediately.

    Read More
    alumni07 June 20, 2013
  • beautiful Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item so pretty and just the right color.

    Read More
    gwynrhyn March 5, 2013
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and seems to be of great quality. I'm pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    trihmnc60 February 23, 2013
  • Wonderful Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping this ottoman lived up to its picture and the other reviews, and it did! Big and sturdy enough for my purposes, it's a rich-looking addition to my library furniture. I'm very pleased with it!

    Read More
    suz23 February 5, 2013
Sponsored Links