Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mosaic Grommet 84-inch Curtain Panel - 50 x 84

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful panels
    Verified Purchase

    I bought quite a few and all were exact same shade, thankfully :). They look beautiful in my living room and I like the extra bit of sparkle in the middle from the pattern. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Melissa B. July 24, 2017
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very pretty and are definitely not cheap looking or flimsy. They look like they cost a lot more than they did.

    Read More
    imfirefly July 4, 2017
  • Stylish curtains at an affordable price.
    Verified Purchase

    I recently hung these curtains in my newly remodeled guest room which has an Audrey Hepburn, "Breakfast at Tiffany's" color scheme and feel I am very pleased with their look. They are a nice cotton with the design embroidered with variegated silver threads which add shimmer and shine. The grommets are sturdy. I would certainly recommend them .

    Read More
    karmd October 7, 2013
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were wrong and the panels looked cheap. They were returned.

    Read More
    ruthma April 24, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the curtains, however, they didn't exactly go with the decoram of my room.

    Read More
    jirrah1 April 10, 2013
  • Picture is deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the ivory curtains and even though the Ivory picture is small, these curtains are nothing like I expected. The mosaic squares are just pieces of thread and the colors are awful. On the Ivory curtain, the squares are blacks, reds, and browns. Very unflattering. I was expecting silvers and grays. They are also paper thin.

    Read More
    amyjo86 April 5, 2013
  • Looks great with a thick curtain rod.
    Verified Purchase

    The description was acurate, but for some reason in my mind I just assumed the 'mosaic' bits where going to be actual glass or tiles pieces. They are squares sown in different silk like colors. Still pleased with my purchase though.

    Read More
    overstockclient1 March 3, 2013
  • They make the difference.

    They look good, but with the gold/yellow/brown in the fabric, the grommets should br brass.

    Read More
    shemac15 February 27, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant.. love it. This is I need to look my house modern.

    Read More
    kerengkeng February 7, 2013
  • Just the Right Touch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my family roon. Love the interest the design gives to the curtain. Gives the room a little pizzaz. Guests seem to love them. I love the way they look in the room.

    Read More
    dpr218 February 4, 2013
  • Mosaic plum curtains just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I did not use the grommet feature of these curtains only because the hardware I had to use was not thick enough to look good. I think if someone wanted to use the grommet feature; maybe the material of the grommet may be too shiny. Maybe a darker material could have been used. These curtains have a warm coloring and the grommets on them do not go with the color.

    Read More
    stuckinchicago December 18, 2012
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    THE CURTAINS ARE MADE IN POOR QUALITY FABRIC TOO LIGHTWEIGHT , THE RINGS ARE VERY FAR FROM THE EDGE AND REMAINS HANGING FABRIC, HORRIBLE.

    Read More
    bella2011 November 17, 2012
  • Very pretty curtains, but don't like the top.
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains looks beautiful! The only thing I didn't like is the grommets on the top. The tops looks like a shower curtain. I could not see that on the picture.

    Read More
    dhani58 November 10, 2012
  • many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    have hung these and received many compliments on them. They are a great value

    Read More
    picketfence17 November 9, 2012
  • vreview09
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are just what our living room needed over the 2" blinds we have on the windows. I got the light color and the embroidered design helps tie in other accents around the room without being bold/overbearing. Nice and stylish,!

    Read More
    vreview09 September 18, 2012
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the color and quality of this product. Exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    jackie700 July 9, 2012
  • Richloom Home Fashions Mosaic Grommet Panel
    Verified Purchase

    just what i wanted .the panel's are good quality,the color is perfect.i will be buying a couple more sets. i am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    tsnafu49 May 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen C. July 28, 2016