Today: $339.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morrison TV/ Media Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • arvey
    Verified Purchase

    super deal and service thanks

    Read More
    arvey h. May 4, 2016
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Solid piece of TV stand and perfect color for my living room. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I would recommend this piece.

    Read More
    cayseeleia January 18, 2015
  • Very Nice TV Stand, kinda small though.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good TV stand, looks very elegant and goes well with a traditional style. The wood looks good and definitely looks more than what I actually spent on it. My only regret is that it is kinda low and small so I wouldn't use it as a TV stand for a theater or main family room, maybe for like a bedroom or something smaller.

    Read More
    sirregith May 24, 2014
  • Beautiful TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    I looked a long time before deciding on this TV stand. It had to match our great room furniture in type and color of wood and style. The stand looked just like its picture, and it matched our furniture perfectly! It took my brother about an hour and forty-five minutes to assemble it, and he only left off one trim piece, which wasn't mentioned in the instructions. However, it looks beautiful without it. The stand is very sturdy, and supports our 47" new TV very well. The stand was delivered to our vacation home out in far western Maryland. It had to arrive on the one day we would be there to receive it, and it arrived right on time. All in all, it was a great experience. Thanks, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    pat1400 April 23, 2014
  • Great stand! Sturdy, color's match other pieces
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is sturdy and perfect for my 42" TV. There's plenty of storage. The color coordinates beautifully with 2 items bought from another company, also through overstock.com.

    Read More
    mjh59 March 11, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This unit came packed well with great instructions and fits perfect in the area designed for this piece of furniture.

    Read More
    sandi25 December 10, 2013
  • well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    it looks just like the picture..the quality is very good..it holds large tvs..I have no regrets buying this product.

    Read More
    gamebreaker December 10, 2013
  • I was very satisfied with this TV Stand.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of this product. It looks like a very fine piece of furniture. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    tiggerforme October 30, 2013
  • Awesome piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as pictured; pretty easy to assemble. Love it.

    Read More
    njsue101 October 29, 2013
  • beautiful like furniture
    Verified Purchase

    i looked at several furniture stores and could not find what i wanted until i saw this one. it fits my 50 inch tv perfectly and looks like a nice piece of furniture. the package came on time, weighed in at 97 pounds, so of course it is heavy enough to handle a big flat screen. it is more than i expected.

    Read More
    lindaandjessica July 17, 2013
  • Morrison TV/Media Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on my Morrison TV/Media Stand. I had been activily looking over a year for the "right" stand, and this piece of furniture exceeded all my expectations. It was delivered in a timely manner, and was fairly easy to assemble. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from this company again.

    Read More
    morganelizabeth May 16, 2013
  • Beautiful well made piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted. It exceeded my expectations. It blended right in with my existing furniture and looks great. Very sturdy, doesn't look cheap ( it wasn't cheap) but a great value. I am definitely pleased.

    Read More
    honeyrose03 May 14, 2013
Sponsored Links