Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $173.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morrisa Black 6-drawer Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I was very happy with the level of design we were able to get for this price. It was a gift for my mom and she loved it. The package was missing the screws to attach the top part of the armoire, but in light of the price were were able to get this for, it was not a big deal. It was just a quick run to the hardware store and we had an awesome jewelry armoire at a fraction of the cost.

    Read More
    Genesis O. January 21, 2017
  • Beautiful accent to any bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and stores a lot!

    Read More
    Amy C June 23, 2016
  • Good value, easy to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    Holds most of my jewelry, good quality for the money, looks nice, and even my husband was able to put it together!

    Read More
    costaricasandy March 17, 2015
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    On the smaller side. It has decent side doors for necklaces.

    Read More
    nasz November 19, 2013
  • Just what i ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Jewelry Armoire, it is very sturdy and looks just like the picture. It is exactly what i was hoping for

    Read More
    weberdoland April 19, 2013
  • Black Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for teenage daughter's Christmas. She wanted a jewelry armoire similar to mine, however, the new one is not as large or well constructed as I expected. I did not want to return the product, since it was for Christmas, however, I did have to await replacement legs that took 3 weeks from the manufacturer, as 1 leg was broken during shipping. The price was not bad, but the quality was not what I normally receive from Overstock merchandise ordered.

    Read More
    floridamomto3 March 22, 2013
  • I was Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with this piece. I've always wanted a stand up jewelry armoir and never order from overstock.com. I couldn't be happier. My hubby put it together in 15 minutes. Sturdy and very heavy! ... I just love it!

    Read More
    ambermoon99 February 28, 2013
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting to buy an Jewelry Armoire for years and I finally decided to get one and I am so glad that I picked this one, It was a great buy, the price was reasonable, the quality is really good; the only issue I have is that other than the first drawer, there are no dividers. Other than that, this was a great purchase!

    Read More
    coco1981 November 27, 2012
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and the other reviews were dead on right. Could not be more pleased and extremely easy to assemble.

    Read More
    stumason August 10, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This armoire is very nice. There is plenty of room just for rings and six hooks for necklaces. The drawers have plenty of room for everything else. The top drawer is divided which is great, but the rest are not. The only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars is that the drawers tilt downward when they are pulled out because there is no guide or runner under the drawers, but I guess this is just part of the design. Other than that, it is a great piece!

    Read More
    cetest1 March 20, 2012
  • Exellent Product.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. My wife loves it and started using it right away. She especially liked the side doors to hang her necklaces on so they won't get tangled. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    fineartguy January 26, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard finding an antique looking armoire. This one looks great and the price was resonable. You just have to put the legs on and slip the drawers in and you are done. I love it -- I can see all of my jewerly and I've been wearing items that were buried before and hadn't been worn in a long time. It doesn't take up alot of space and looks like a nice piece of furniture. I would recomment it.

    Read More
    cindy030311 January 24, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely fast shipping! The product was exactly as described. This was a gift for my wife and she absoluately loved it. This product is worth more than you can buy here!

    Read More
    carichardson10 November 27, 2011
  • Classic Perfect Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I was totally amazed when I unpacked this. You never know what the finish on something online looks like until you receive it...and this finish is top quality. The black is rubbed perfectly with a few reddish antiquing marks on the edges. That really makes the piece look good and not just spray finished. This is a petite piece that has a lot of character. Would highly recommend to anyone. Love it!!!! Happy purchase:)

    Read More
    mdq94 November 9, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really good although something seem to be off with the first handle and for some reason I have a power cord that came with it....I'm clueless there!

    Read More
    janeanejenn March 16, 2011
  • Jewelry armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Some assembly required. Looks just like the image - no unexpected surprises.

    Read More
    tuatim March 15, 2011
  • Just what my wife wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble, although it came with a power strip, which prompted a few questions from my end...what's it for? Is there a light? no...but since I wasn't expecting there to be a light, I was excited to have a new power strip :) Assembly was very simple...20 minutes tops. My wife filled it and now she's happy and really, is there anything else that matters?

    Read More
    tsallen March 10, 2011
  • wife's present
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my wife for our anniversary and she absolutely loved it. it is a touch smaller than i thought it was, but i guess i should have paid closer attention to the dimensions:-). it seems very sturdy and shipped on time and in good condition. there is only one compartment for rings, so she mentioned wanting to get some more somewhere because that’s one thing she has a lot of.

    Read More
    homerjm00 March 10, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier. My worries were put to rest when we received this armoire. It is heavy and very sturdy. The finish is beautiful. Very easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend this piece of furniture to my friends.

    Read More
    robbieann December 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wendy G. December 4, 2016
Sponsored Links