Sale: $198.39

Save $49.60 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Morre 8-drawer Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and looked exactly like the picture. Wlell made and perfect for laying out jewelry to see what I have.

    Read More
    Kay M. November 3, 2016
  • Nice, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this armoir. It has great storage and some areas to hold jewelry. I just wish the top drawer was a little deeper and all the drawers had sections, instead of the first three. Otherwise it is very sturdy and heavy. It is a good choice for someone's first jewelry case.

    Read More
    sara W. November 1, 2016
  • My Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Having looked for months to locate an armoire that would suit my needs, I found Morree's. The size is good and color as well. Problem was that the top was not properly stained. After contacting Overstock they replaced the top. I am satisfied. Please note: the color of this product is dark and their are lighter lines throughout the armoire that are decorative.

    Read More
    kinduser March 16, 2016
  • Nice jewelry box
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this. It's the right size, and it was the right price.

    Read More
    megans21 March 6, 2016
  • Missing pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived missing pieces required

    Read More
    Ashleigh S. February 13, 2016
  • JHR
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I've been looking a long time to find an armoire that I like and will complement my cherry bedroom furniture. This arrived extremely well packed. There was minimal assembly... Had to attach the legs with screws and the lid. The distressed black is a good fit with the cherry. It is not a high quality piece of furniture but it should serve it's purpose for many years. It looks nice and has lots of storage. I am pleased.

    Read More
    Joanne R. February 3, 2016
  • Nice Size
    Verified Purchase

    Love this jewelry case. Easy to fit in and holds LOTS of jewelry. Of course you can never have too much of that!

    Read More
    debnewmex January 28, 2016
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product and a great price.....expected all cheap materials and was surprised find that it was very well made.

    Read More
    Michal S. January 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this piece for some time now and am very happy with it. Most jewelry armoire on the market today are fairly cheaply made and this one isn't the exception, but it has held up well. I'd put it up against any others our there. Plus, visually it is stunning IMO.

    Read More
    renoisdone January 11, 2016
  • COMPARABLE TO $$$ ONES SOLD ELSEWHERE
    Verified Purchase

    ORDERED ONE FROM FROM HOME DECOR STORE FOR A LOT MORE. SENT IT BACK DUE TO QUALITY. THIS WASALMOST HALF THE PRICE AND 100% BETTER CONSTRUCTION

    Read More
    Barbara S. January 7, 2016
  • Happily Suprised
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my daughter. She loves it! I would only suggest that it be about one drawer higher.

    Read More
    OstkUser68932 December 18, 2015
  • Nice Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Mirror top fell on numerous occasions.

    Read More
    DarkBrownEyes November 22, 2015
  • Drawers pull out and fall out
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    justin1980 November 8, 2015
  • very handsome jewelry armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I love my armoire, the quality is nice certainly not high end, however, it looks lovely and is very spacious.

    Read More
    miracles00 September 27, 2015
  • Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. I would have given it 5 stars, but it arrived damaged. Since the damage is only visible when the top is open, I decided to keep it and live with the flaw.

    Read More
    beachlover218 August 20, 2015
  • Love the height!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy armoire and so thankful it is. Lots of drawers, and nice height. Like others, not enough screws sent in the box to attach the lid so ended up switching a couple out of the back side which is hidden to finish attaching the lid. Overall, fits my needs perfectly

    Read More
    RMM March 2, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the other reviews I had high expectations for this piece. My first impressions out of the box were very good. It is solidly made, nice black stain with distressed look, and reasonable pulls. The first problem was that there were no assembly instructions and it was missing hardware to attach the lid. Overstock customer service were very helpful and helped fix this quickly. However, the drawers are cheaply made, have no drawer guides/slides and pull in and out awkwardly, unevenly and at a steep angle toward the floor. The biggest disappointment is that there is no locking mechanism for any of the drawers. It seems to me that this is an important part of a jewelry cabinet. Overall it is OK but I probably would not buy this item again.

    Read More
    Mark B. February 5, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I conducted plenty of research and i finally found the one i love. i have to say this was a great buy. It was perfectly packaged and ver easty to assemble. grat quality wood and beautiful design.

    Read More
    stronglatina January 27, 2015
  • Hoping the replacement was better constructed!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this item for my wife for Christmas and it arrived in one piece with no damage to the box. However when the box was opened the bottom hinge on the left door was already completely blown out. The stripped screws were obviously coated with some sort of wood dope to ensure that the hinge would stay emplaced. Unfortunately for the manufacturer it did not. This item is made in China and the poor QA definitely shows. For $***, I expect significantly more than this sorry piece of workmanship. The good news is the Overstock.com was absolutely great in getting a replacement sent and setting up the return policy for the broken item. I just hope the replacement item does not have the same issue!

    Read More
    markm66 January 11, 2015
  • Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality wood. Color looks nice and it's sturdy. Love it!

    Read More
    Vicky M. January 1, 2015
Sponsored Links