Sale: $178.39

Save $44.60 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moroccan Tile Orange Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (7'10 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color is vibrant and really brings the outdoor furniture together. Feels like a living room outside. Couldn't be happier with it!

    Read More
    Lavon W. May 15, 2016
  • Better tha I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Bright colors good quality and nice price

    Read More
    OstkUser114519 May 8, 2016
  • great, warm orange color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for my screened porch and I love the beautiful rich color. the quality is excellent. doesn't make a bunch of link.

    Read More
    mew1111 August 17, 2015
  • Nice rug, color not as vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern on this rug is very nice, the workmanship seems good, but the orange is more brick/burnt orange than the vibrant bright orange. So it darkened the area I wanted to use it for instead of brightening it up. Too much hassle to return, so I repurposed it for another room, which it will work ok.

    Read More
    Margo H. July 13, 2015
  • LK
    Verified Purchase

    Color and quality are great. Using it on my deck. It's very soft on the feet.

    Read More
    Lindi K. June 24, 2015
  • I've had it a year... still LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for a year, now. It sees a lot of traffic in our living room. 2 adults, 3 teenagers and three large dogs. Living in the Pacific Northwest, with all kinds of weather, it takes on a lot of dirt, and dog messes, yet always cleans up great (I have a Hoover rug cleaner). My living room faces south, with direct sun all day, the rug has not faded at all. I've gotten a lot of compliments on the rug, and the color...a great "Orange Orange"... like a Clementine or Satsuma.

    Read More
    kathy1159 August 30, 2014
  • Perfect Punch of color!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what we needed in the kid's playroom. Nice deep orange color. I bought one almost identical to this at ********* for about *** more....then found this one on Overstock and took a chance and ordered it. This one was almost exactly the same for a huge cost savings! Obviously, returned the more expensive one. Very stylish and good quality. Not like your-kids-are-going-to-inherit-it-heirloom quality, but it's going to last for a long while, even with three crazy kids running and playing on it.

    Read More
    jenshirley August 5, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    After this rug shipped, I left it rolled up in the packaging so I would be easier to store and I was afraid after it was unrolled that I would need something under the corners for it to stay flat. I didn't. It stayed flat and I didn't even need a rug pad (it's on hardwood). Love the color and goes nicely with everything in the room. I would definitely recommend this rug!

    Read More
    hall86 August 3, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect. I had seen the same one on another site (who shall remain unnamed) for more than twice the price, so I was overjoyed to find it affordably here! The color is just a tiny bit less bright than the picture, so it's a beautiful rich orange. It goes great with our gray sofa. Doesn't slip around, and easy to vacuum. I would buy from this manufacturer again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    bkgirl85 July 21, 2014
  • this rug is nice but the orange was too bright
    Verified Purchase

    there was nothing wrong with this rug, but the color is a very intense orange andI didn't realize that from the picture.

    Read More
    cheryl220 July 8, 2014
  • Great Rug, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the rich color of the rug. It's hard to find a great rug for this price, but this is a great one.

    Read More
    jamiego March 29, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. It is a darker orange, so not a bright orange, but it looks great especially on my hardwood floor. It is very comfortable to walk and sit on. Goes great with my décor.

    Read More
    2greatkids80 July 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rhonda S. May 10, 2017
Sponsored Links