Sale: $186.99

At other retailer: $349.00

Save $162.01 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moroccan Tile Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (7'10 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very pretty, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, deep color. Looks wonderful outside! And, cleans up easy.

    Read More
    kris10h April 24, 2017
  • Perfect outdoor rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. So durable. Cleans easily with sweeping or a power wash.

    Read More
    Teresa D. October 8, 2016
  • Great pretty and durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug, which I have had for about a year now. It's holding up well and cleans easily, which was a big factor in this purchase because I have 3 young children. I recommend purchasing a rug pad to place underneath, which really adds a lot for comfort since the rug isn't very thick.

    Read More
    mitchie123 March 6, 2016
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my office. Its held up well to a lot of traffic and it gets rave reviews from everyone who sees it.

    Read More
    rtuchol2 July 14, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug now for about a month and it's holding up well in direct sun and multiple rains. Beowulf get again especially considering the price

    Read More
    patsymac May 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Rub
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rug. It is so pretty. The only problem I have is that the delivery truck just propped the rug outside of my apartment door. Not cool.

    Read More
    krice08060 December 3, 2014
  • Durable rug, great color, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a large rug for the living room, but didn't want to spend a fortune. Wanted something with a great color and pattern that would be durable and stand up to pets, kids, etc. I looked at literally hundreds of rugs online. I am so glad I picked this one. Great color- a bright navy blue- color definitely matched the color on my screen. The rug is more like a berber, woven, not with a high pile. That's what I was looking for since I think it will be more durable. Quality is very good- the rug vacuums very well and no shedding. Price was outstanding. I wanted an inexpensive rug so that I wouldn't be upset if it got ruined after a couple years, but I think this one will be around for many years to come.

    Read More
    tucsonshopper2014 July 15, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug! Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I have nothing but positive things to say about this purchase! As other reviewers have mentioned, the lines are more of an off-white than a true white, but that is what I was looking for so I am happy. The rug is true to size in my opinion and is high quality. We are using it in our living room area and don't have any problems so far. I've gotten sooo many compliments on it and it is brand new! The design is even prettier in person. So happy I purchased this!

    Read More
    kateadam9713 April 14, 2014
  • Navy and Off White
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug because it stated it was white and navy. This rug does not have white in it at all. It is more of a cream/off white. Seemed like an okay rug but just wasn't what I was looking for.

    Read More
    885momma March 4, 2014
  • Beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carpet, great colors. Soft enough for children to sit and play on. Using it in living room.

    Read More
    skye077 August 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret R. December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links